Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 Apr 21, 2015

We bought these to use in our jewelry store. I wanted something that was a little nicer than the usual stool. These have some weight to them. Since then we bought 2 more sets of them. These stools get a lot of use and have held up really well; its been over a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottomans
 Mar 10, 2015

Look great. Had for 4 years and still look great. We don't use them everyday but we use them when we need extra seating at the table. I really like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottomans
 from Designer-Santa Barbara, CA,  Aug 23, 2014

Ihave paid twice this before i found these at Oco. Really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy and elegant
 from Houston Tx,  Apr 10, 2014

Look great in the living room they fit perfectly everywhere

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set of stools
 from CA,  Jun 12, 2013

I bought these to replace some small benches in my family room, but they didn't work. They go great in my office, however. The office is furnished traditional and the chairs and computers are modern, so they bridge the two design elements very well. Now when someone wants to see the screen with me, they pull up a stool. They slide back under the console table when not needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close - black is black
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG! Awesome Ottomans!
 from Suffolk, VA,  Dec 28, 2011

I received my ottomans today after ordering them three days ago. Love them! They are the right height and look much more expensive then the price here on overstock. I can't wait to put them in my foyer. I love them so much I'm going to order more in red. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottomans
 from Arlington Texas,  Dec 20, 2010

These are beautiful and at a great price. I was going to have an old ottoman recovered then realized brand new ones are cheaper. These are gorgeous and add so much to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from 19810,  Dec 7, 2010

They look better that I would have thought! Awesome accents!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought