Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
leather ottoman
 from Kansas City, Missouri,  Aug 27, 2009

I purchased two sets of the Mason off white leather ottomans. They arrived timely and they were extremely well packed. The color is true off white. The nail head detail is silver and the base is a very dark wood. The height is exactly right to use as a seat for a dining table. I plan to use them instead of the chairs I'm currently using. They are comfortable and very stable to sit on. They look great and take up less room. Very designer! The quality and workmanship is excellent, no flaws are apparent. Best of all no assembly is required. I definately recommend these ottomans.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and contemporary
 from Miami Lakes, FL,  Aug 8, 2012

Purchased these for our piano room and typically tuck them beneath the white baby grand. When company is over, we have comfortable, extra seating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bone White is true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely beautiful
 from Weston, Florida,  Nov 18, 2011

ordered these ottomans to display in my entryway and to bring over to living room for extra seating when needed! They are absolutely gorgeous, and perfect! Very comfortable to sit on and perfect height!! I saw a picture of something very similar in an Ethan Allen flyer where they were asking 600.00 a piece for their's... unbelievable!!! Overstock, very good price for item!!! thank you, can't wait for guest to arrive on Thanksgiving to show them off!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ottomans
 from Dallas, Tx,  Feb 2, 2011

The ottomans are fabulous quality. The off white color is very close to the picture blending well with my other off white accent pieces. They are light weight and very easy to move. I am using the ottomans as extra seating in the den. The height is perfect as well as very comfortable. Very happy with the product and very happy with reasonable price, saw them for over double!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and sophisticated
 from Westchester, NY,  Dec 9, 2010

Versatile, elegant, sophisticated. I am very happy with these to use as extra seating, or with a small tray on top as a side table. They will go with any decor, traditional or modern. Great great price, they retail elsewhere for considerably more. You will be happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Sep 27, 2010

luxury...beautiful...great value....of course this ottoman had excellent reviews which prompted me to buy. they certainly exceed the quailty and value that you would normally get at this cost.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 28, 2014

I have eclectic style and I bought these to use as dining chairs because traditional dining chairs wouldn't match both my dining table (wooden, not terribly modern style) and my living room couch (modern leather sectional). They are *perfect*! They're just the right height, and great because I can move them around the room for seating at parties and such where regular dining chairs would look odd. They're comfortable to sit on, will stand up to heavier guests (my dad is over 250 lb and he was fine), and easy to wipe clean. (I got the light color, so I'm conscious about not sitting on them in dark wash jeans or similar in case of dye transfer, but other spills have wiped off easily.)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Indiana,  Nov 6, 2013

Very happy with this purchase. I shopped many places for this type of an item. I'm very pleased with both the item and low price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ottomans are utilized under a long table in lieu of chairs on one side. They are comfortable, good height, and have had no complaints from anyone sitting on them. They are easily moved around . Nailhead trim is a good touch to design, and the pieces look like high-end custom pieces . The texture is a nice addition in a room with a lot of fabric and adds a more contemporary element.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color of the creme color is accurate on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall the pieces are well done; there were a couple of corners where the workmanship was weak, but nothing so bad it merited returning pieces.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy I bought these
 from San Francisco,  Aug 17, 2012

I bought these after reading all the good reviews - I am not disappointed. They look fantastic, and arrived beautifully packaged as others have said. I love the little protective bags they arrive in. These are amazing value. I was initially a little concerned about how the wooden base would look but I needn't have worried. I am really happy with these and I absolutely recommend them - you won't be disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? absolutely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Ottomans
 from Bay Area,  Mar 25, 2010

Great ottomans. Images on the site are a good reflection of the pieces. They are stylish and well made. Would look good in contemporary or more traditional spaces. Came well packaged and arrived quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Ottomans!!
 from Tupelo MS,  Mar 19, 2010

These are gorgeous!!! The nailheads, excellent quality leather and wooden base make these such a standout!!! Very high-end looking! I used at the foot of my bed because I really didn't have room for a bench. These are fairly narrow, don't take up a lot of room, and allow the bed coverlet to rest on them. I also use them for extra seating at my dining room table, since they are chair-height. They look great in the bedroom and in the dining room!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottomans
 Mar 7, 2010

I love these ottomans. I have reordered them since I like them so much!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but overpriced
 Mar 3, 2010

These are pretty nice ottomans, just as pictured. The color seems to have a slight yellowish/greenish cast, but that just might be my lighting. It says they are real leather but to be honest I am not sure...again, nice, but kind of a lot of money for the product, though it did seem to be the cheapest price for this product online. One base had a slight chip in the wood.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottomans
 from Santa F, N.M,  Jan 27, 2010

These are fantastically gorgeous. They sit in my living room with my cocktail table and everyone ooohs and awes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Cinch Storage Ottoman with Nail Heads
Today $67.99
Compare $75.98
Save 11%
(21)
Sunpan Bellair Ottoman Leather
Today $167.99
Compare $250.00
Save 33%
(2)
Geometric Kiwi Cinch Storage Ottoman
Today $66.99
Compare $74.47
Save 10%
(30)
Back to top