Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Ottomans
 from Philadelphia,  Nov 15, 2010

They shipped quickly and they were packaged beautifully. They were first placed in a paper/canvas bag and then padding was wrapped around it. There are sliders on the bottom so they won't scratch my wood floors and they are the perfect height as an ottoman for my chair and an extra chair at my computer armoire.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Ottomans
 from Denver, Colorado,  Jul 24, 2014

The quality of this product is good, but I must say they are very small. I did not pay attention well enough to the size or I would not have purchased these. We have three Maine Coons that love to lay in your laps which means you need an ottoman, and these do not work well for this purpose. The cat's weight (25 pounds) cause your legs to drop off the sides. If you have small leg and cross your ankles, it works. The color is true, the workmanship is good especially considering the price point of the product. We will keep them for extra seating, but also keep in mind that these ottomans are not soft.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for occasional seating
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 24, 2013

I got these for extra occasional seating in my office, and they work nicely. I have already received several compliments on them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versitile and lovely.
 from Atlanta,  Jan 2, 2013

These are a great addition to the room into which I also put the Madison Leather Pushback Recliner that I purchased from Overstock. These ottomans are what I would call transitional as they link traditional and contemporary elements of the room. The nailheads on these, however, are very shiny--not like the nailheads on any other furniture I have seen. I am trying to decide whether it is worth it to try to tone them down somehow.. But I also did buy them for their height and have used them for extra seating at the dining room table. Guests found them very comfortable. All in all these were a great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottomans
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 18, 2012

Stools a bit higher than a bench, which I wanted because I am tall. I'm pleased with this purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actually, it was a typo. It was noted black on a brown photo. The rep said she would correct it but did not check it afterwards.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottomans for extra seating
 from washington,  Oct 29, 2012

These are perfect for extra seating when needed, and yet sit nicely aside when not in use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pleasantly surprised at how nicely these are put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottomans look great
 from Gainesville, VA,  Jun 28, 2011

These little ottomans are great to have around for extra seating. They look very nice and could work with just about any decorating style.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!
 from ALABAMA,  Jun 9, 2011

I love the ottomans. They are durable and were very reasonble comparing them to other retails. They are worth the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? PERFECT
  • How is the quality of the product? VERY EXPENSIVE LOOKING!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather ottomans set of two
 from Spokane, WA,  Jun 7, 2011

Very classy looking and well made. Packaged well and delivered in a timely manner.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Chair than Otto
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 30, 2010

These ottomans came well packaged and in good condition. Pay close attention to the size listed in the description. They are really more an extra seat than an ottoman as they are quite tall. They are also very firm to the touch and you will find that your feet are higher than you may like when used as an ottoman. Aside from that, they are very attractive and overall, a good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top