Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High end look for a whole lot less!
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 19, 2012

These chairs are very elegant, true to color with very firm seats and back. I am 5' 6" 120lbs and my derriere almost fill the seat area. May not be comfortable for those with more junk in the trunk. Have received many compliments. Still can't believe the price. I am an internet troll and I am yet to find similar chairs for this price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality linen upholstery with the coarse texture of course. Applied scotch guard to protect from stains
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not as pictured, check for missing parts
 from New York, NY,  Nov 4, 2013

The color of these chairs is more grey-green, but still work for us. Make sure to check the box for missing parts. Hoping Overstock can deliver the missing parts or sadly, these chairs will be returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I hesitated on these chairs for about two weeks because I was concerned that they were more green then gray. After doing a ton of research and realizing that there was nothing else like this out there, I decided to purchase the chairs and live with the color. I was completely wrong about the color of these chairs - they are gray 100% I don't know why they look green-ish in the picture, but my dining area is a grayish green (which I thought would make them look more green) but against the wall, there is no green in the chair at all. Maybe if your dining area was a true gray they would be off? But, I only say that because some people are commenting that they are a little green. We were missing one of the washers and had to get another but that wasn't a big deal. At first I thought that the chair legs weren't made right because the pre-drilled holes were not lining up, but it is a little deceiving how the legs are supposed to go on (for me at least) so I actually had the legs turned the wrong way which is what made the holes seem like they didn't align. Everything about these chairs is perfect, I get compliments from everyone who visits. And it is really convenient that the legs can be removed and stored inside of the chair for moving purposes. You really do need to make sure that you don't tighten any of the legs before attaching the other ones or they will be wobbly, but this is the same for any chair assembly I believe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pure awesommmee! Looks excellent!!!!
 from (Studio City) Los Angeles,CA,  Dec 3, 2014

These chairs look fantastic!!!! They were worth the money and overstock surely has the best price I've seen on them. The shipment was wicked quick too like 2 days it took to come from time of my over...INSANE!! They got shipped while I was at work and my boyfriend had them put together when I walked in the door. I was so excited at the way that they looked. They look just like the picture perhaps even better. Really they are the same color as the picture just maybe a slight touch darker. But I am not complaining. Do not hestitate on these. I seriously searched like a freak for these and I work at a furniture store I just didn't have access to these brand or these chairs. I pay cost for everything so it was hard to wanna buy chairs not from work but the price is so worth the $$$ still.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in every way!
 from Dallas, Tx,  Apr 25, 2014

I have been in the office business for 30 years so I know the value quality in furniture and I was not disappointed. Love the chairs, color was as pictured, construction was good quality! Packaging was great, very impresses..... No damages! : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!
 from Memphis, TN,  Dec 2, 2013

Absolutely love these chairs!! Great price and great quality! We have already received so many compliments on them!! Excellent buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey Chairs
 from CT,  Sep 25, 2013

Beautiful chairs. Would recommend them to anyone. THe material and color were of high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs with wobbly legs and missing parts
 from Western, MA,  Sep 21, 2013

I was excited to get these chairs because they are a nice style and size and I read the other reviews and all seemed good. Unfortunately, the legs for both chairs in the set do not fit properly and can not be tightened enough. The pre-drilled holes for the legs and the body of the chair do not line up and can not be secured. I'm afraid that if guests sat in them they might collapse and someone would get hurt. The chairs are totally useless at this point....a big waste of money. I am very disappointed with this purchase and would NOT recommend buying these chairs ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant chairs and great value
 from Washington DC,  Jul 4, 2013

Ordered two sets for my dining area. Like them very much and easy to assemble. Detailing looks great on the bak of chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Gray-green tinge
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 from Atlanta,  Jun 17, 2013

These are beautiful chairs. The tufting as well as the nail heads give them an elegant look. I ordered 8 for my dining room and am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker than expected
 from Atl,  Jun 13, 2013

Chair is fabulous and great quality, however its much darker than shown.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 22, 2013

These chairs are beautiful,but the quality is not up to par.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining chairs
 from NC,  Jan 9, 2013

Love theses chairs! The only thing was the assembly of the legs, yet a beautiful addition to my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from minneapolis,  Dec 20, 2012

great chairs! they sit around a game table in our living room. Kids are on them all the time, so happy I ordered them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the chairs seem a little darker in person than on screen. they are definitely gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing! came beautifully packaged! totally worth it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful chairs
 from Montclair, NJ,  Nov 7, 2012

We love the dining room chairs. They finish off the look of the room elegantly, yet are not too stuffy or sedate. It's easy to clean any spots of food or a child's dirty finger marks with mild wipes, and they are very comfortable. We only wish there were accompanying arm chairs for the the head and foot of the table. The price was right, and I would recommend them for family dining.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a bit darker than the photo, but the reviews had me prepared for it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. The chairs are very comfortable and alow for long lingering meals around the dinner table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Grey Chairs
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 24, 2012

We had seen chairs similar at stores such as Cost Plus, but they were near double the price. Coming across these chairs we thought we would give it a try and they are awesome. They arrived quickly and were very easy to put together. I loved that the screws come in a little pocket under the seat. The chairs are very comfortable and stable when you sit in them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker than pictured
 from IL,  Sep 26, 2012

I bought these chairs for our new home. Upon taking them out of the great packaging the first thing I noticed was that they are a lot darker then in the picture. They are a beautiful chair even if they are darker then expected. The nail heads are a nice added touch. The chair itself seems very stiff but with time I am sure it will soften some.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems to be good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought