Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
these chairs are BROWN, not Grey as stated
 from shelby twp, mi,  Nov 22, 2013

we ordered these chairs based on the picture and description that clearly says they are grey in color. The cushions are brown/tan, not even remotely grey. Nice chairs I will be going through the hassle of returning due to a crummy description written by a color blind person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh grey side chairs
 from north carolina,  Feb 15, 2014

Color is totally misrepresented in the photos. Chairs are definitely brown/taupe. Don't match at all and sending back is a hassle but has to be done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home owner
 Jul 19, 2015

Sexy chairs for my glamorous home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 29, 2016

These are perfect with the Kosas Winfrey Dining table (light colored). We have two old wing chairs I am planning to recover for the ends. I can't wait this is going to be beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love!
 Apr 23, 2016

I was hesitant to order these chairs online, but finally took a chance. They arrived today, and I couldn't be more pleased with them! They appear exactly as pictured, I would say they are taupe in color. They are the perfect compliment to my French cottage decor. Very happy with these chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
definitely not grey as described!
 Apr 12, 2016

We ordered these chairs in the hopes that it was Grey as shown and described, but unfortunately they are taupe definitely not grey at all! But we loved them regardless and will make them work. Their shape and details are exactly what we were looking for just bummed its not exactly the color we were looking for. Shipping was quick and all chairs came intact ! no issues there :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs. Great price
 Apr 11, 2016

Wood doesn't have that fake look. Nice chair. On the smaller side but comfortable and very neutral

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tres Magnifique!
 Sep 8, 2015

These chairs are a great value of cost vs. quality and I receive lots of compliments. Seat fabric is a medium grey color and the nail upholstery tacks are well placed. Caned backs are good quality and the weathered limed oak finish gives the chairs a lot of character. Very nice - I have a set of 6.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feedback
 Jul 22, 2015

Just received my chair today. The colour is as shown in picture(not misrepresented). The cushion is in fact grey or to make it clearer a dirty beige. The wood work and mesh are dark brown with an antique white washed look. giving it a rustic charm. Goes very well with the cushion. I found the mesh a little rough and the wood is very dry. Perhaps a little conditioning would help. The seat dimensions are also accurate. On the whole they are well made chairs and I am happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected!
 Jul 15, 2015

When I purchase these chairs I expected them to be much lighter in color, they are much darker in color, on the other hand they are made well and are really beautiful I have decided to keep them and lighten them up myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 11, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought