Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really high quality chic benches
 from Southern California,  Aug 7, 2013

Purchased these for additonal seating and/or table space in an eclectic living room. They add a great layer of texture to the room and are very sturdy...love these!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench, proportions are off
 from NY, NY,  Mar 21, 2013

This is great if you plan on using it as a small coffee table (or as a pair in front of the couch), but this as a stool or bench doesn't work. The proportions are off - the top is too large and it's not tall enough to be used as a side table. Unfortunately had to return it. Other than, the color and quality are great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Manor Natural Wicker bench
 Feb 26, 2016

Love this bench. Very sturdy and good looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 Dec 26, 2015

Safavids always satisfying

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 Dec 16, 2015

Ordered 2 of these for under an entry table and were too deep for the space, had to return. Really liked the rustic look otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 30, 2015

Works wonderful as a coffee table when you put 2 together. Great quality, sturdy, and substantial looking.Thought they may be dinky and would use as plant holders if disappointed....but was quite surprised!! Exact measurement for each is 21"X21" and height is 19". Fit next to each other perfectly, no gap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tamara
 Nov 16, 2015

The quality of this bench is excellent. I'm so happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy little stool
 Jan 6, 2015

Nicely constructed stool. Fit perfectly in a small bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are an excellent buy!
 from Northwest,  Apr 30, 2014

I needed something for a den, more for appearance than function. They arrived quickly and we a great value. I check the price out all over the internet, and overstock.com was the best! Depending what you plan on using these for, they are great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these benches!
 from Chandler, AZ,  Dec 14, 2013

these benches are nicer than what I had hoped for. They look great. I bought 2 to go at the foot of our bed and they look great and are very functional. I would recommend them to anyone looking for something like this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought