Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Louisville, KY,  Dec 4, 2012

Beautiful nightstands - looked exactly as they did on line except that I would describe the color as a bit more grey in person. While it looks beautiful, the drawers let you know how much you paid for it -- they list down when you pull them out. Definitely manageable, but annoying none the less. Having said that, I'd still buy them again. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a bit more grey in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. drawers are low quality - they nealy fall out when pulling them out
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT White
 from CT,  Jun 10, 2013

When the night stands arrived I took a peek in the box (I'm not ready to use the night stands yet). The color was gray. I took them out thinking the lighting was poor and they are absolutely NOT white. I went back to the website to reread the description thinking I must have made a wrong color selection when ordering. Nope, there is only one option, WHITE. Overstock really needs to clarify. I like the night stands and will make the color work for my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Absolutely wrong
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality, but the price was right
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color is completely inaccurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely not white
 from Va,  Apr 10, 2013

Good quality and very easy to assemble, but the color is way off. The table is actually a distressed grey, which I didn't love and didn't work in my room. I sent it back. That said, overstock's customer service was excellent and I wouldn't hesitate to order from them again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Nightstand
 from Connecticut,  Dec 20, 2013

Love this sweet little nightstand. It's a nice, light shade of grey, which is a perfect neutral. Very easy to assemble. The box says two people should put it together but I finished it in minutes alone. The most annoying aspect of the whole process was dealing with the little white pieces of foam packing material that get all over the place upon opening. Looks really good next to the bed!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice in the guest bedroom
 from Georgia,  Jun 13, 2013

It looks fabulous in the guest bedroom. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As stated by many, the color is closer to grey.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the finest quality but good for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was exactly what I was looking for in my home
 from Downingtown, PA,  Jun 4, 2013

I had been searching for a nightstand for my spare bedroom and decided that I wanted a grey piece to compliment the blue hue inthe room. I could not find what I was looking for in stores so I looked at Overstock.com and found this piece and the reviews stated that is was more grey in color than white. It truly is a more distressed grey color and it was the perfect addition to the room. VERY easy assembly and delivered within days! I am very happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is definitley more distressed grey than white but it was what I wanted for my spare bedroom.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and very easy to put together. No tools required!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the color is not white
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night Stand
 from New York,  May 14, 2013

The night stand was what I was looking for at a reasonable price, and it arrived in a timely manner. I am happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color definitely had the antique look I was looking for but the base color although "white" had more of a grayish cast than a cream cast.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good. It was easy to assemble, just screw on the legs, the two drawers work well, and it looks nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Except for the color being a bit off, the description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not white, but still great!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Apr 18, 2013

We purchased these night stands because we had limited space on both sides of our bed. The night stands are definitely more grey than the picture shows! Fortunately, the color went with our decor. Just be aware they are not "white" as described! With that said, I would definitely buy them again because they worked perfectly in our space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More of a grey than white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not White!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 9, 2013

Online the night stand looked white or even a little off-white (i.e. more ivory or yellow hues). In person, the night stand is a silvery gray white. Very odd color and not at ALL what I expected. However, the piece is a good size and well made. I think I'm going to end up re-painting the entire piece because it is NOT WHITE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Online the night stand looked white or even a little off-white (i.e. more ivory or yellow hues). In person, the night stand is a silvery gray white. Very odd color and not at ALL what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Given the price point, the piece itself is sturdy and seems well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The color description does not match the actual product at all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Preston Dark Walnut Side Table
Sale $117.89
Was $130.99
Compare $198.24
Save 41%
(7)
Thelma End Honey Nature Table
Sale $127.79
Was $141.99
Compare $319.00
Save 60%
(1)
Safavieh Sete White Night Stand
Today $146.99
Compare $321.92
Save 54%
(15)
Back to top