Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NICE CHAIR --
 from Salt Lake City,  Nov 1, 2012

Cute - smaller than I expected but so cute! I am using it for a bedroom chair -- just redecorated in industrial/cozy! Just what my room needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love...love...love it!!!
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Aug 8, 2012

It is a little hard to tell from the image the actual color of the chair, but in person it is a great linen texture fabric in a light grey color (a hint of brown undertone). The pickeled oak feet are really pretty, very sutle off white color. I was a little concerned the nailheads would be too shiny, but they are a nice rubbed bronze color (not a shiny brass). The chair is very comfortable and as a good fit to the seat. I used this in my bedroom with some cream / grey bedding and it looks great. You can jazz it up with a colorful pillow but it is a great neutral that will work in many places. Very pleased with this chair

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT CHAIR
 from Midland, TX,  Dec 13, 2014

I love this chair so much, I bought two of them! I read the previous reviews, and I think they are very comfortable. I wanted club chairs in front of my fireplace and these are the perfect size. Not too big and not too small. I think the color was a little darker grey than what is pictured, but it worked out okay. Installation was simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Allentown, PA,  Nov 10, 2014

As other reviewers have shared, this chair is small. It works in our living room, but I'm not sure it's generous enough spacewise to be comfy for long hours. The fabric is a thick, heavy texture which I like (think dropcloth/linenlike blend) the nailhead details are pretty. The chair arrived in one box, screwed in the legs and I was all set. The color in this photo appears lighter to me than it does in person. I would buy it again and I recommend it, the details really up the game.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misrepresented color
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 3, 2014

This chair is listed as light grey and it is actually dark grey. The color of the chair was not well represented in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MUCH too small, but good quality
 from Indianapolis, IN,  May 4, 2014

I should have listened to the other reviewers - the chair looks almost child sized and I had to return it. Very nice fabric and wood though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from CA,  Apr 30, 2014

We are using these chairs in the bedroom at the end of our king size bed. Very nice addition to the bedroom and a comfortable place to watch tv. These were easy to unpack and no installation necessary. I would recommend thses in your bedroom, living room or another room where they aren't used for anything except an occasional chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small chair
 from Polson, MT,  Oct 22, 2013

good value but the chair is very small and very firm in the seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bedroom chair, comfortable and well-made
 from Bloomfield, CT,  Sep 28, 2013

This is a beautiful chair for the money. seat is deep and comfortable, and the style is attractive. Size is perfect for a bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought