Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug and as described
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 25, 2013

Gorgeous rug and as described. Very heavy and think rugs.. color holds true and great value for the price. Definitely recommeneded. No shedding.. soft to the tred and perfect in a trafficked area of my living room. Def. recommend this rug to anyone looking for a solid rug at a good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect shade of light blue/grey
 from Chicago,  Nov 25, 2013

Love this rug. It is the perfect shade of light blue/grey with a touch of seafoam. Have been looking for sometime for something to fid the bill and this rug is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from MA,  Nov 8, 2013

I just received my rug today. The pictures on the site do make it look much lighter but it was still pretty close. Other reviews said it was much darker but I took a chance anyways. Glad I did! The rug looks and feels great. The color is more of steal blue but it's still very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Waxhaw, NC,  Mar 12, 2013

Loved this rug.... the color isn't as pictured, but it's still beautiful. It's a lovely cornflower/steel blue. The rug is soft, plush, and durable. It has yet to shed and has been on the ground for nearly a week.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color variance is my only "complaint" with this rug. It's actually a much darker, almost steel colored, blue - not the near aqua that is shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, plush, great value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 4, 2013

I'm so glad that I purchased this rug. The color is definitely darker than the picture. If you're having a hard time finding a rug to match some colonial blues, green blues, aqua tones, this is the rug. This is an excellent quality rug for the price they are offering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is off. The website makes it look aqua or seafoam green. It more clonial blue, blue-steel.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent. Thick & dense. Not looped, won't pull or snag. Doesn't shed & easy to vacuum.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate other than the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Majesty Carpet
 from Green Bay, WI,  Jan 15, 2013

I am very pleased with this choice of carpet. Good price and good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good but not excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug but one pull
 from CT,  Sep 11, 2012

Looks great matches the same rug in a smaller size

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Beautiful Rug
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 13, 2012

Love this rug. I had light blue walls but this rug looks great even though it is slightly darker shade of blue. It is nice and thick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality; thick and soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought