Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well-made, firm, deep seating
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 12, 2012

My two chairs were waiting on my front porch for me when I arrived home from work yesterday. The boxes were in good shape. I was a little concerned about one of them since there was a taped up gash on the side, but they were okay. The chairs arrive in a dust cover, which was nice. I think it definitely helped keep them in great shape on the journey. The feet are in a separate pack inside the dust cover. They screw on easily & glide across my wood floors effortlessly without scratching. The only flaw I could find was the feet had a few scratches here & there, but nothing noticeable once on the chair. The fabric is linen, I think, at least thatís the color & texture it appears to be. Compared with the picture online, due to lighting maybe, I think the chairs are a shade darker than the picture. That is fine with me though, as long as itís in a neutral beige/linen color family I am happy with it. Iím not trying to match the chairs to other pieces in my home, so that wasnít a concern for me. These chairs are beautiful, I love the nail trim detail, and the tufting is very nice. The chairs are very deep with a sloped back, I need a pillow to be comfy in it or sit all the way back in it & Iím comfy but my feet are not touching the floor. When I first looked at them I thought they might be too narrow for my ample caboose, but I fit just fine with room to spare. The chairs are firm & supportive, which I prefer, but I think with enough Ďsitsí they will begin to soften. They are big, I looked at the dimensions before ordering, but itís really hard to visualize the actual size. Since I have such a large space it wasnít a real concern for me, but if youíre in a small space I would recommend you measure were you plan to put them. Theyíre not tall, but they are long/deep, so be sure theyíll fit before you order. I am very pleased with the product & I received them in five days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker than the appearance on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from santa maria,ca.,  Feb 22, 2012

we bought two chairs and saved $700.00. we ordered the chairs on 2/19/12 at approximatley 6:30 pm and they were delievered on 2/22/12 at approximatley 11:30 am.we will definitley order from your company again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good we were impressed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurrate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from New England,  Sep 13, 2014

Nice chair, firm support and deep seating. For the price this chair is a good value. Unfortunately it is definitely more on the gray scale of taupe and not beige as shown. I was looking for more a beige or sand color. Hoping to make it work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 6, 2014

My sister had bought one of these chairs and I loved it, so I ordered 2! The fabric is a little darker and more like canvas than the photo, which I like. Had I not seen it in person, I probably would not have bought - but it's a good size, stylish but traditional chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Majesty?
 from W. Hartford CT,  Apr 20, 2014

I would not consider this product to be anything more than fair quality. The tough canvas fabric and plastic nail heads seem cheap to me though I did like the small wood legs which screw on to the bottom of the chair. Overall, not a product that would complement the furniture in my family room so back it went.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Accent Chair
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 12, 2014

I have received many compliments on having this chair in my living room. It came very well packaged and had the legs of the chair stored in a zipper compartment on the bottom...at fist I thought they forgot to ship them with the chair. I am 5'10 and fit very well in this chair as it sits pretty far back, could almost use a lumbar pillow to add comfort to the back. The color looks beige in the picture but it much more of a light gray to me. The overall appearance is modern and chic, with great added in detail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Californian,  Dec 7, 2013

not a soft seat but comfortable the tacking is a little uneven but overall i bought 2 and they look great together with a sofa

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic ... Not one complaint
 from Tn,  Aug 13, 2013

I'm in love with my purchase. Hard to beat the price for the look. Endless compliments!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More of a grey khaki
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate except color is darker than expected. For me this worked.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value- but not a lot of cushion
 from Chicago,  Apr 16, 2013

The chair is very inexpensive and the quality I reflected in the price. The chair feels very stiff and could use more cushion. Nothing that a few pillows can resolve.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You get what you pay for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!
 from OK,  Feb 19, 2013

Love my new chairs! Look very modern and gave my living room a new look. Great quality and surprisingly comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I totally recommend this chair. I bought three
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 6, 2013

e sure to measure your space before buying these chairs. The are quite deep. I am 6"1 and the are fine to sit in comfortably . The color is very neutral beige and there is a very slight gray undertone

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect beige with a slight gray undertone
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the chairs are amazing for the price. look far more expensive than the price I paid...i love veryn
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought