Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chic & Moden
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 25, 2012

I've been searching for a pair of elegant, but unique pillows for my living room loveseat and these caught my eye. They are just as lovely in person as they appear in the photograph. The background is a light, beige linen, and the turquoise is striking without being overpowering. They come with removal inserts, which you can air fluff in the dryer, pop back in, and you're ready to go (everything arrives flat, so don't panic - it all fluffs out). If you're looking for something modern, but also distinctive, I highly recommend this set!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true to photograph
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant
 Mar 4, 2016

Perfect accent colors for my dark brown couches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pic doesnt show...
 Jul 11, 2015

these are very nice but the picture doesnt show you that the rather large brand tag is stitched onto the front of the pillows to the left of the butterfly…looks absurd and unlike the nice pillow stitching, the tag stitching is bad - something an expensive pillow like this should not have - guessing that is why it ended up on overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pricey, but unique
 Apr 2, 2015

Pretty pillows, true to color. Arrived quickly. Quality seems good. Not great, but good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm in love!
 from new jersey,  Jun 3, 2014

I can't say anything else but that I love these pillows! I think it adds a classy touch to my bedroom ensemble. The colors are bright and vivid. Would buy it again if I had to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Unique Pillows
 from Marin County, Calif.,  Dec 12, 2013

This set of pillows is stunning and looks great on my white leather sofa. They gather lots of compliments from visitors. The pillows can be used next to each other to create a complete and beautiful butterfly, or separated. Either way, they are lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality, well made
 from Killeen, TX,  Jun 17, 2013

Much higher quality than expected, and very competitive price. These pillows come as a pair and brighten any room. Unique design looks very professionally stitched on a natural linen soft cotton fabric background. The soft fill keeps a nice shape, and there is a side zipper for cleaning purposes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely stitching and fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pillows
 from scottsdale,  Jan 4, 2012

These pillows are a very nice addition to my living room. The green and blue of the butterfly are very pretty without being juvenile. The butterfly wraps around each pillow, as well as making a large butterfly when put next to one another. I would recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the beige color is a bit darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pillows seem to be a nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought