Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 from North Carolina,  Jul 8, 2014

I have to admit I was hesitant to order this ottoman in case it wasn't the color of red I was looking for. I thought maybe all those excellent reviews were "canned". I was proven just the opposite. I'm so happy to say it is EXACTLY the color it appeared to be and everything I was looking for. It is well made, the material is very nice, no chemical odor, nice lining. I really appreciate that the hinged lid (which I did not see on the webpage) stays in place when open so no mashed fingers! I can't express more how satisfied I am.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnificent! Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Thibodaux, LA,  Jan 15, 2014

I looked for a RED storage ottoman for months and could not locate one. Looked on Overstock.com and found one the first day I looked. Extremely pleased with this product! Perfect and just what I had in mind when I ordered it. Picture was exactly as the ottoman I received. Thanks!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Bench
 from Peoria, AZ,  Aug 13, 2013

The quality of this Bench is very nice and looks perfect in my entryway. The red color is very bright and looks expensive! The price was want I was looking for. I love the fact that I can store a few pairs of shoes in it when I come in and out of the house!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful Rich Red Color!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is more than I expected!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of this product was right on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bench
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 11, 2011

This bench is what we were looking for. The leather is of very fine quality. It fit our space perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mikey Sal
 Apr 17, 2015

Excellent item!!! I only wish it were about 10 inches longer. Great for storage and perfectly made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture
 from Kansas,  Dec 30, 2014

Sturdy little bench, and looks good in my entry. I was surprised at the size it fits right in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ottoman
 Dec 28, 2014

I love the color. It's a great touch to a small entryway to be use as a bench, storage and as an ottoman when needed. Good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recent Prchase, very nice
 from Indiana,  Dec 24, 2014

We purchased this ottoman during a pre-Christmas promotion and the price was excellent. I am giving it 4/5 stars because we have only had it for a short time. It fits beautifully in front of our loveseat and the color is a soft dark red. The ottoman is sturdy and well built. So far the self-closing lid works well and the ottoman easily holds an electric throw and 3 additional throws. The leather is soft and the padding on the lid is dense and comfortable. This is. a very attractive piece of furniture and more than worth the money we paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Port Washington NY,  Sep 25, 2014

Can be used as a bench: supports up to 200 lbs sitting on it. Spacious storage. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and neat
 from Virginia,  Jan 8, 2014

Needed a replacement for a wicker coffee/storage table. This is certainly an upgrade. Very neatly stiched and tailored looking. Decent storage capacity. As usual, Overstock delivery was very quick and item arrived in perfect condition. I think this is the type of piece that will look even better as it ages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought