Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 27, 2016

As described and well put together for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good brand
 Apr 8, 2016

Exactly what I wanted, lots of storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crafty bench
 Oct 26, 2015

Love this bench for my sewing/craft room. Stores material nicely and a wonderful sitting bench. Very well made and pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage/seating piece
 Jul 10, 2015

I purchased this bench for my girl's room and I'm very pleased; the bench is sturdy and roomy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Safavieh Winner
 Jun 19, 2015

I have purchased several items by this company and have never been disappointed. The ottoman is sturdy and the outside well sewn-fits tightly without any "bloopers." There is plenty of storage beneath the hinged top. I am storing towels in it and have about 10 large bath towels inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful elegant, contemporary feel to a room
 Jun 14, 2015

Really soft faux leather The white adds elegance Good size storage while at the same time providing seating Would buy again if I need extra seating or storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Bench
 Mar 11, 2015

Very nice bench. Well made, soft close lid. Looks great in our bathroom, I use it every day. Love this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 Jan 13, 2015

i used this form my makeup area and the storage for travel items. wonderfula and sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Pleased!
 from R. I.,  Sep 26, 2013

This is exactly as described! I was even more pleased when it arrived. It is well made and perfect for my bedroom accent seat plus storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought