Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect ottoman for our needs
 from Maryland,  Feb 18, 2014

We needed a small ottoman that matched the leather look of our sofas (which are microfiber cushions with leather back and sides) and this ottoman worked perfectly. The size is exactly what we wanted - we made sure to measure out the dimensions before purchasing. It looks like a quality piece without spending a fortune. The storage within the ottoman is really handy too. I feel like we got exactly what was advertised and I'm very happy with the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from Hilton Head, SC,  Jan 1, 2014

This states LEATHER…well, no where on the product does it state leather. I checked the Safavieh website and from what I could find this is bicast leather which means left over poorer quality leather pieces are coated with polyester, and in the States a company can call it Leather where as in Europe, it would be considered faux leather. Well made, love the safety hinged. Packaged very well. But not really leather. Doesn't smell like leather or feel like leather...

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maiden Square Tufted Brown Leather Ottoman
 from Florida,  Apr 20, 2013

I was very pleased with the ottoman, to the point of ordering a second one. It was exactly as represented, and of very good quality - at a very good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to form
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast delivery
 from new york,  Apr 16, 2013

very fast delivery. quality of product is good. very sturdy hinges on lid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love these ottomans - they are super sturdy. Obviously built to last. They are great as ottomans and also are high enough to be used as extra temporary seating at our parties. They are real leather unlike most. Also like the hydraulic hinges with no slam feature - great safety feature for curious toddlers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very solid & well built, sturdy hinges with a no slam feature
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the right size
 from Illinois,  Feb 9, 2013

The size descriptions of this ottoman were way off, so I was disappointed and returned it immediately. It also had a cracked foot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Arrived with a cracked foot.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I needed an ottoman that is 18" high. The description stated 17.5" height but it was only 16" and looked dwarfed next to my chairs.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Springfield, IL,  Jan 2, 2013

Arrived in good time, and was exactly as I ordered. I feel safe in recommending this to anyone interest in this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be pretty high quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High-End Furniture at Bargain Price
 from Central Texas,  Dec 5, 2012

This is the third piece of furniture I've purchased by this manufacturer via Overstock. The quality of construction is noticeable, the stitched and tufted leather is beautifully finished, and the hinged-lid storage compartment a great bonus. Overstock.com's pricing just makes it all better!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly right: very dark, rich brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfection, down to the smallest detail.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 from Keyport, NJ,  Nov 8, 2011

I previously purchased this ottoman and liked it so much that I wanted/needed another one for the other side of my living room. This is a quality-built, very sturdy ottoman with great storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty acutal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressed with this ottoman.
 from Freeland, Pa,  Jul 9, 2011

This is my first purchase from OVERSTOCK.COM. I purchased two of these ottomans for extra seating in my sun room. I am very happy with the quality and the very fast shipping. I received them in three days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leather looks good, seems very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Jonathan Flip-top Brown Ottoman
Today $110.72
Compare $211.24
Save 48%
(12)
Safavieh Broadway Brown Leather Storage Ottoman
Sale $118.83
Was $132.03
Compare $163.76
Save 27%
(12)
Safavieh Maiden Tufted Brown Bicast Leather Storage Bench
Sale $180.74
Was $200.82
Compare $253.85
Save 29%
Back to top