Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality and packaging!
 from Georgia,  Jun 25, 2014

Beautiful accents to a boring guest room. The quality was outstanding and better than expected. They came packaged so well that I could have kicked the box and not damaged the contents. The set even included compact florescent bulbs (nice touch)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive
 from Pompano Beach, FL,  Apr 8, 2014

It is a cobalt blue - not navy as the title reflects -- but matched a color in the comforter and looks great with the pop of color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good price for a pair of lamps. Shades came in dented at first, but called customer service and they were great to work with and got replacements out quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not navy
 May 27, 2015

These are actually a bright periwinkle, not navy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased these for our foyer table. They are substantial lamps so they look really great anchoring the table on either end. The color is not as dark as what is pictured; it is much lighter. They are more of a cobalt blue so if you're looking for a dark navy lamp, this won't be it. The gold detailing on the finial and at the bottom of the lamp adds a nice touch. They look very high-end and add a nice pop of color to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy Customer
 Apr 28, 2015

These lamps are lovely. They are a rich saturated blue. The base is gold. Of the pair I received, which was well packed, one lamp base was mis-cast so it is bowed and lopsided. I have not yet attempted to resolve the issue with overstock. If it weren't for the casting issue I would have given these lamps 5 stars. They are lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not navy
 from ny,  Apr 1, 2014

Lamps are beautiful but not navy. More of a royal blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Navy Tabe Lamps
 from Whitmore Lake, MI,  Mar 30, 2014

New what I was looking for and the moment I saw them, I knew they were what I wanted. Give newly painted bedroom a pop of color and a more contemporary feel!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Statement lamps - good price/great color
 from Brooklyn,  Mar 12, 2014

I was looking for lamps that were more of a cobalt blue - this was the style I wanted but the color seemed almost black online. In person, it's actually a very nice cobalt blue with some variation in color, in a way that makes it feel expensive rather than cheap. The scale of the drum shades were quite large as expected, the quality is of these is not as great as the base of the lamp, but they can be replaced if needed. The lamps also come with lightbulbs which was an nice, unexpected touch. Overall its a very good value for the quality and adds a nice touch of drama.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mae Long Neck Ceramic table lamps
 from east tennessee,  Oct 22, 2013

Well packaged with no damage. Better thank I thought! Recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought