Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft!
 from Ohio,  Jun 8, 2014

Adds that splash of color that I needed to add with all of my neutral colored furniture. Soft enough that both of my felines are usually hanging out on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty red rug
 from Texas,  Jun 4, 2014

Lower pile than expected. The two short edges finally lay flat, but the two long edges are still rippled due to be rolled. Wish I knew how to correct that, but I like the look of the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is nice and thick
 from Utah,  Apr 10, 2013

It works well for under my table in my dining area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Maryland,  Apr 2, 2013

Great quality. Blends in well with my Oriental furnishings as the photo indicated. I like the untrimmed edges'

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is more wine than red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick pile making it great to walk on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate discription
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug!
 from Chesapeake Va,  Feb 16, 2013

I'm so glad I ordered this rug, l love the pattern. I almost wish I had ordered the bigger size because it is so lovely. I think the rug is a combination of red/burgundy/rust, I can't pin point just one color description on it, I see more reds/burgundy in it, my daughter see's rust, but either description suits my needs just fine! It just makes my living room look more finished, now if I could find some pillows or even material for pillows to finish the room I'd be a very happy woman!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the picture displays it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, nice and soft, decent cushioning.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Perfect
 from Lexington, KY.,  Jun 26, 2012

Love this rug. Colors are vibrant. Nice, soft pile (my dog loves it) Perfect in my bedroom with my linens and decor. Affordable. Perfect choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First rate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great red rug!
 from Blacksburg, VA,  Jun 1, 2012

I really like the red Lyndhurst Zen Gardens rug that I ordered on sale. It came quickly and looks exactly like the picture. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color exactly like picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Hudson Falls, NY,  Mar 21, 2012

Rug is beautiful, --- I would recommend! Price was great, as was timing in receiving product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good - time will tell
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought