Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst round rug
 from Egg Harbor City, New Jersey.,  Nov 22, 2011

After tramping around (unsuccessfully) from store to store to find round rugs, someone suggested Overstock. OMG! So many excellent choices. I love the Lyndhurst collection. Not screamingly Oriental, but rather more traditional without being cloyingly traditional. Not exactly floral and not exactly paisley. Perfect! Looks great on my koa Pergo floors. Also bought the 3x5 rectangle and the much larger rectangle for my tiled kitchen floor. So now I own 2 rounds, 2 smaller rectangles and one large rectangle. So happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were perfect. Vibrant.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Collection Multicolor Polypropylene Rug
 from Newark, CA,  Mar 13, 2008

This is truely a quality rug! I also purchased the matching 8' runner for my hall and I am equally pleased with it too. The colors are vibrant, the pile is nice and thick. I have four grandsons who have put these carpets to the test. OverStock is a good bargain for the wise shopper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Apr 9, 2015

Item is nice but color around edge was white instead of burgandy like shown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug
 from Dallas TX,  Feb 17, 2013

Perfect for my bar area! This rug looks great and wears well. Very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty complementary rug.
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Sep 6, 2012

This rug complements the rectangular matching rug as a variation in shapes in the room. They both are thin in contrast to a wool rug and definitely need a thick pad underneath. Two regular pads would do nicely (the no-slip pads that you find anywhere). I would recommend getting a regular thicker carpet pad to put underneath as it would lengthen the wearability and comfort of walking on the rug. Very attractive colors and pattern. Love the round shape!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does NOT measure 5'3"
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 1, 2012

Good quality rug for the price, but it only measures 59 inches which is 4 inches less than stated. This made a big difference to the room, but the cost of returning it would have been prohibitive. I do like it, though. I would recommend it to others, as long as they were aware of the size difference.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Blue is a lot brighter than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Measurement was off by several inches.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and price
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 31, 2012

I needed a round rug for our newly redone bathroom. The different colors allowed alot of options for wall color. I love our new space. Would definatly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was brighter than photo, especially the blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is very nice. A short pile makes it able to fit under the doors. All the colors hide the pet hair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description of the rug was brief, but accurate enough. I went by other reviews.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 from Greybull, Wyoming,  Jan 24, 2012

Have had these rugs for a while, over 2 years. Love the colors it brings to the rooms. I live in a log stle home with lots of wood. For the use they have had they are holding up well. We have several pets, 3 dogs, 3 cats and these clean nicely. Just a great rug for the price. Thanks "O"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice rug for the pricepoint!
 from Kingston, NH,  Nov 20, 2011

The rugs are comfortable and soft, not very thick...but at this price point they are what I expected. The colors are not as bright as the website shows them to be, but I like the rugs and decided to keep them anyways.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors on site were much brighter than the actual colors .
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be a good quality rug...time will tell!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Orlando,FL,  Oct 25, 2011

We love this rug. It is in perfect condition and was exactly what I was looking for. I recommend this rug to anyone that is looking to add a bit of color to any room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color online looked nearly identical to the real product!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug was in perfect condition when received; no recognizable flaws.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug, Beautiful Colors
 from Monterey Bay, CA,  Jul 27, 2011

I bought the round rug to cover an area of my hardwood floors that was getting a lot of foot traffic. It's a transition area between my dining room and the kitchen. The colors are beautiful and vivid. It is not as bright as the picture, but I like it better. It's a good quality rug. I have another polypropylene from a different company and this one is definately better quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not quite as bright, but very beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 10, 2011

Put the rug in my kitchen. It looks great!! The colors are great and rich loooking..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Upstate, Ny,  Oct 7, 2009

This rug is a great value for the money. It is worth way more than what we paid for it. Friends have been amazed at the rug especially when I tell them how much we paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Rugs
 from PA,  Sep 30, 2008

The rugs are great. They are beautiful and well made! They look fantastic on my new hard wood floors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Wake Forest NC,  May 23, 2008

This is a great rug! I purchased this for my kitchen to go in front of my island. It has a lovely luxurious feeling against your toes. Just note that the colors are not nearly as bright as they appear on the website. the actual tones are soft and muted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst rug
 from Tulsa, OK,  May 7, 2008

The colors matched the photo and are a great combination.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Rugs
 from Southern California,  Apr 14, 2008

Most importantly, the rug looks good in my living room. Secondly, the edges lie flat, and thirdly the rug is thick (feels good on our bare feet). I subsequently ordered a rectangle rug, and lastly a runner - all with the same pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value....wrong color
 from Tyler, Texas,  Jan 12, 2007

Buyer Beware.... this product WAS in stock when I purchased it, however, when it arrived it was a completely different color. The right size rug I needed and the color actually worked, so I kept it. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought