Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Fantastic Rug
 from Kansas,  Mar 8, 2013

I love my Red/Black Runner! It is perfect! It is exactly what I wanted in my kitchen. The color is perfect. I was not the only one that liked it. George, my cat took one look and jumped on it. He looked at me with "This is mine" look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors
 from Upstate New York,  Sep 11, 2011

Usual quick service from "O". Only issue was a slight chemical smell so I hung it out on the deck for a couple of days (bringing it in at night). That's all it needed. Looks great in the hallway of my newly refinished oak floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even brighter on the floor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my decor
 from Buffalo, NY,  Aug 17, 2011

Looks perfect in my hallway. Really brightens up a dark space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dead-on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very plush, soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OOO LA LA!
 from salt lake city,  Jun 23, 2010

Love the runner. Colors are very vibrant. The pattern is more complex in person than in the photos. Soft to the touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Walla Walla, WA,  Jun 7, 2014

This works great in my entry and really ties my home together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug, dog peed on it, not nice anymore!
 from Tampa, Florida,  May 9, 2014

This was a beautiful rug. I really loved it and it look great for the area I purchased it for. Turns out, the dog decided it was a great place for her to squat and pee. Lovely. Rug is gone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant Colors and well made runner
 from New York, ny,  Apr 26, 2014

Great runner for a small inner hallway. The rug brings color and warmth to a rather plain walkthrough. I would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hall Runner
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Dec 12, 2013

Great runner for entry hall. We liked it so much, got a second one for another all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Did not look like the picture all all. Ended up just being like the other carpet we bought with this. Very disappointed with the posted photos .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from San Joaquin Valley, CA,  Oct 10, 2013

This is the second runner I have purchased, but in a different size. I have installed both on oak stairs in our almost 100-year craftsman bungalow and I could not be happier. Everyone who climbs those stairs comments on how plush they feel and how beautiful they look. I'd recommend without hesitation. I'm happy that this rug comes in so many different sizes. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Lowell,IN,  Oct 3, 2013

I needed a cheerful runner to brighten up a rather drab hallway. This fit the bill perfectly and is so soft to walk on. Also, it's good to know how easily it can be cleaned. Very pleased and would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Persian Treasure Runner
 from Mifflinburg, PA,  Mar 12, 2013

I am really pleased with the Lyndhurst Persian Treasure Runner. The colors are as pictured. AND....the delivery was very quick and expedient!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as it appeared.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is not a thick pile rug. It is perfect for the traffic area where it is being used.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JW in Florida
 from Orange Park, FL,  Nov 17, 2012

Would highly recommend this rug. It looks great in my foyer and love the color scheme.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color scheme.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Sequim, Washington,  Aug 21, 2012

I bought this rug to use in the kitchen between the island and sink. It's long enough to cover the space needed. It's very plush and really comfortable while doing dishes or preparing food. The colors in this rug are rich and vibrant and provide a perfect accent for my kitchen decor. Overstock did it again with a great product at a really great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were true to the description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very good quality rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Overstock Rugs
 from flanders, nj,  Feb 18, 2012

I love Overstock rugs! It's that simple. Won't buy rugs anywhere else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from IN,  Feb 1, 2012

I bought this rug for my kitchen and after a year still looks great, the colors are very nice and bright

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice colors and great for high traffic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured/described
 from Almond, NY,  Jan 23, 2012

I needed a rug in my foyer that would compliment my decor (asian) in style & color. This fit the bill exactly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be of good quality. It is being used in front of a little used door so it will not get much traffic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful runner
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 27, 2011

I love my new rug. The colors are more vibrant than the picture. I am using in my kitchen so I am happy that it is supposed to be easy to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good value for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 17, 2011

Good quality at a great price. Vibrant and soft. Used as a runner in a hallway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors true.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality at a good price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from boston, ma,  Jun 15, 2011

good value. even thicker than expected. quick delivery

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought