Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Look more expensive than they are!
 from The Outer Banks of NC,  Oct 16, 2012

We have purchased several of these rugs in various sizes for use throughout our home, because our old dog falls down on our slick floors. I wanted cheap rugs that didn't LOOK cheap, and this series really works. I have stuck them outside on my deck and let them get rained on for days at a time, then let them dry and they amazingly show NO SIGNS of such abuse. Would anyone think these are antiques from old Iran? No. Do they look like Walmart? NO. Very very good quality rugs that can take the abuse of an active family with two dogs and a cat...and not fade or look grungy, even when they are.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - not too deep a pile (we wanted low pile) and the backing is of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from WI,  Aug 5, 2014

Excellent rug at an excellent price!!! Many complements on its beauty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from LAGUNA BEACH CA,  Jun 11, 2014

THESE RUGS WERE DELIVERED PROMPTLY AND IN EXCELLENT CONDITION. THEY ARE STURDY, YET SOFT TO THE FOOT. THE DESIGN IS TRUE TO THE PICTURE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect kitchen rug!
 from Philadelphia,  May 28, 2014

I use the runner in front of the range. Easily cleaned if necessary and it is a classic design for our kitchen. Great for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Why band the rug in pink?????
 from New York, NY,  Mar 21, 2014

I can only tell you how disappointed I was to open this runner and find it had been finished at the edges with a binding in DUSTY PINK! It looked ridiculous on an deep red Oriental rug. Of course I sent it back. That said, I have previously purchased two smaller rugs in this pattern with no problems. The rug itself is high quality, very handsome and looks quite pricey. However, now I'm reluctant to order a replacement runner in this style for fear of more pink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Runner
 from Placitas NM,  Nov 20, 2013

Very nice runner, good value. Colours are vibrant and runner is quite thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these rugs!
 from San Joaquin Valley, CA,  Nov 13, 2013

I've bought several of this line of rugs and they are perfect for my home. Very plush underfoot! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality at a great value!
 from New Jersey,  Oct 16, 2013

Bought this for a client who is extremely happy with the runner. Looks much more like a wool rug than a polypropolen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value!!
 from NEW YORK,NY,  Mar 25, 2013

I AM VERY PL;EASED WITH THIS CARPET.......iT HAS A LOVELY TRADITIONAL LOOK. THE COLORS ARE ATTRACTIVE, & THE DESIGN WORKS WELL WITH OTHER FURNISHINGS IN THE ROOM.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent,,,,especially because of the reasonable price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Runner Rug!
 from Richmond, CA,  Nov 7, 2012

Color, size, and thickness are all correct as listed in the description. Delivered quickly. Happy with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it is listed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 from NY, NY,  Feb 19, 2011

Very good looking, not perfect but really great for the price. Soft to the feet, not too thick but again, thick enough. Colors are pretty true to photo. For people who are very picky and want the "real" thing, like a silk woven rug, this may not look expensive enough, but if you are of modest means and want to have a rug that looks like it MIGHT be expensive, I recommend this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable
 from Laveen, AZ,  Apr 17, 2014

I have tiled floors and I use the runners in my kitchen. They do not slip, and really make the kitchen look good along with my cherry wood cabinets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner matches rug and the rest of the decor.
 from New Mexico,  Sep 29, 2012

I love the runner, it feels good with and without shoes!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are awesome as shown on your site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and thick, great pattern and colors.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Rug was exactly as the on site description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Experience
 from Nevada,  Sep 8, 2012

I bought the 16' and 6' runner for my house. It really adds a richness to my hallway. I am happy with the looks. It could use a carpet pad to keep from shifting around on a hard surface, though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rugs pans tote book you got a happy coustermer her
 from grd,jct. co,  Feb 25, 2012

all good even the chat line works .will recomend O.Com to family and friends.ralph

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? wonderful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Overstock Rugs!
 from flanders, nj,  Feb 18, 2012

Previously ordered a smaller runner and the round area rug for the front hall. That was a ccuple of years ago. When the stairway and upstairs hall were finished being renovated I took a chance to see if "O" had a longer runner and a shorter one as well. As luck would have it they did so I ordered them. the downstairs rugs are in very high traffic areas and we have had them professionally cleaned and they come out looking like new. This is an indoor-outdoor carpet. The other rugs I have bought have been full pile wool and absoultely beautiful. I will only buy rugs from"O" because I have previously ordered six other rugs from them and am never disappointed. You can't beat the prices. Now if I could only find the 2'x3' sizr of this rug I would be thrilled! I have spent countless hours looking on line for it with no luck. Hey "O": any chance you have some laying around the backroom?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug is of excellent quality
 from Maryland,  Jan 10, 2012

I love the rug and was very happy with the quick shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5 star
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug color not true & will not lay flat
 from metro Milwaukee,  Dec 10, 2011

I would not recommend this rug. Pile not as dense as other rugs purchased. Edge binding at corners starting to fray after a month.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not accurate - rug is brighter purple red with deep black accent - not the more subdued red color and dark greenish accent shown in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug will not lay flat on tile floor. Rolled too tightly and cannot get inner edge to lay flat - even after laying bottom side up for a week. Under mat doesnt help
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality rug was well delivered
 from Culver City, CA,  Nov 23, 2011

Rug was well packed and arrived within a reasonable time. Would use that seller again. Rug quality is ideal for high traffic area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, good weight to accommodate foot traffic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rugs for the price!
 from Westerille, Ohio,  Sep 23, 2011

I have purchased several rugs from O and have enjoyed all of them. They are of good quality, all of them have been true to size and have fit perfectly into the areas desired, and the colors are quite rich looking. As always, I am impressed by the quickness with which I receive my order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were very true to image on the site (but enlarge the photo to really get a feel for the colors).
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rugs really have a thicker pile then you would think for the price. I used them on either side of my kitchen island and they're so much nice to stand on than a throw rug or the bare tile.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? You have to enlarge the picture to really see the detail, but the description is quite accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought