Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Call it Lyndhurst GRAY!
 from Contoocook, NH,  Jun 28, 2010

I was astonished at how drastically misrepresented this rug was both in title and product description, I didn't read the customer reviews until after I recieved the rug and MANY had written to say that it was not blue, as described. I'm unhappy that Overstock, after all the reviews stating difference in color , didn't rename the product "Lyndhurst Gray" or portray image as such. I realize colors can vary by computer monitor, but the difference in color was huge -- rug is even trimmed in gray. Since it's not cheap to ship this item back, I will definitely think twice before ordering another rug from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes the Hallway look larger!
 from Riverside, California,  Mar 17, 2013

We got this for the hallway between the bedroom and the bath and often we run the to the bathroom in our bare feet and the carpet feels soooo good. It also stands up to daily vacuming.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just P E R F E C T.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, it is just so soft and thick and feels good on the bottom of the feet!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The size, color, and length were perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality rugs
 from Tn,  Apr 21, 2007

Very pretty and well made runners. Thick pile; easy to blot clean. Wish it had a rubberized back, since I do not like having to use pads on runners--but it does stay in place will with the non-slip pad purchased elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Floral Motif Greyish Blue/ Ivory Runner
 from Cape Cod, Massachusetts,  Jun 8, 2012

Love this runner!! Colors are perfect and price was reasonable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great runner
 Aug 17, 2016

This runner is terrific! Excellent quality, fabulous price, beautiful look and it does not shed! It is perfect for moderate traffic areas as well as high traffic areas. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors!
 Aug 13, 2016

Excellent product for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug runner
 May 19, 2016

It's a light blue and beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 29, 2016

Nice quality, colors are just as described, and price is exceptional!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty poor quality.
 Mar 22, 2016

Practically gave it away in a yardsale

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Mar 7, 2016

Very satisfied, excellent rug for price and colors as expected. This is my third rug by this manufacturer and would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Feb 3, 2016

Great value and match the rest of the decoration in the mother's quarters

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Rugs great for winter
 Jan 29, 2016

They look great and are keeping my wood floors dry in this wet winter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 28, 2015

Looks prettier in person. You must have the nonslip rug under it but the rug is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 Dec 5, 2015

Very nice,and fells good for Your feet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Advertised
 Nov 30, 2015

This runner has brilliant color and is worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. M.
 Nov 22, 2015

I love this rug! Great addition to my growing collection of Overstock area rugs! Highly recommend..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush, Fabulous Rug
 Nov 2, 2015

Even prettier than the pictures Nice thickness and beautiful design as well as color range Efficiently packed, only issue are some wrinkles Highly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's gray not blue.
 Sep 28, 2015

Some of the reviews of the 8 foot round stated the color was a country blue and one even said it was "steel blue/cadet blue/Williamsburg or Wedgewood blue". The round rug and this runner I received didn't have even a hint of blue. In fact, they are a shiny silver grey. Pretty expensive to send back. I am not to happy with the review process. I will probably not order a rug from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
m.may
 Sep 16, 2015

love....have ordered 3 in different sizes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for an auto shop
 Aug 29, 2015

It smells so strong of chemical, we have them outside. Hoping the weather, sun and rain will get rid of the offensive odor. They are terrible. TERRIBLE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought