Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great little rug.
 from Missouri,  Mar 7, 2012

I'm glad I read the other reviews or I never would've bought this based just on the pic shown here. It looks so much nicer than that dingy color the website shows. A lovely bluish-grey with ivory edging; very soothing. I've already recommended this to friends. Because I'm using it on a hardwood floor I went ahead and bought the suggested rug pad, but if you're using it on a carpet then you won't need it. It's surprisingly thick given the price. Definetely good quality for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value, good quality, overall good buy
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 17, 2014

I didn't give this one 5 stars like the other reviewers. Here's why: there is a slight defect in the border on one end, but nothing I can't live with and I didn't want to return it. Also, it's a big short for a runner. I did not end up using it where I had originally intended because of the shorter length. I have it on a landing between the 1st and 2nd floor and I actually like having a runner there where I didn't before. Also, I knew the rug was synthetic (as reflected in the price) but it has a bit of a sheen which to me screams "synthetic" whereas another synthetic rug I own is of a higher quality and looks wool. The color on this runner comes off as more blue than gray. I have neutral, grayish taupe walls (Revere Pewter is the color) and the runner def looks blue to me. The border is a yellowish ivory, not a light ivory. The up side is it apparently is very easy to clean as the tag on the back says, vacuum and if soiled, wash off with a garden hose! That strikes me as odd as the rug is not advertised as an indoor/outdoor rug. Anyway, it's not in a high traffic area so it should stay nice and clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, true to color but dimensions off
 from seattle washington,  Jun 19, 2014

Very happy with the color of the product, the rugs are fairly thin but I expected that considering they are synthetic. The rugs were sort of warped from being stored rolled up, but after a month they finally lay down flat on the floor. I bought two, to put on either side of a queen bed. Here is the problem, I measured & they would have been a perfect fit but the rugs are actually about 2 inches shorter than as described on the site. Wanted to step out on to something soft & have the rugs protect my engineered wood floors from damage from the bed frame. Still works but would have been a better cosmetic result if the size advertised was accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Austin, TX,  May 7, 2014

I bought this to coordinate with the 5' round--looks great with it. The pattern is slightly different, but the colors are the same. I am giving identical reviews on all. Rug is a silver-gray-blue. When I first put it down, I thought there is no blue in the rug. Then, I compared to a gray item I have, and yes, there is a blue tint. I asked my husband the color, and he said gray-blue which is the color I wanted. The rug is very pretty and looks close to the photo. It laid flat quick after unrolling--very nice.This was my second attempt at the right color--the return policy is great--no charge to return if you use a credit to buy something else. Such a deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Iowa City, IA,  Jan 1, 2014

These rugs seem to be well-made and durable. While we're having some issues with their being curled from having been rolled for shipping, they seem to be relaxing now. I am very happy with these. They replace some rugs I've had for more than 20 years, and I expect they'll last as long as the old ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 Jul 22, 2016

The material not all that!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pattern is bit off
 Jul 5, 2016

the quality of the materials in this rug are just as good as the larger round rug I bought of the same pattern family, but unfortunately the actual pattern is a fraction of the size as the other rug I have and it really looks commercial and much less interesting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner Carpet
 Jun 27, 2016

This is a beautiful carpet! The color blends nicely with neutrals and is high quality for the price. It really adds to the entrance of our kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runner
 Jun 24, 2016

can't say enough of all the carpet and sizes I have purchased. Has added so much to my home!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Lyndhurst Floral Motif Greyish Blue/ Ivor
 Jun 14, 2016

Bought a bunch of them for our cabin. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug outshines the picture
 May 12, 2016

Rug is perfect in my hall, 6ft fits exactly. Many compliments on this one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great collection for the price.
 May 8, 2016

I've purchased severalrugs from this collection. They all match well, even when purchased months apart. Thick with a nice feel, and a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 May 2, 2016

Looks exactly as in the pictures. Bought this smaller and the longer version and they look great on dark hardwood floors in the hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheila Morgan
 Apr 27, 2016

Love the runner. Used in the basement bathroom. Very colorful and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Lyndhurst Oriental Light Blue/Ivory Runne
 Apr 22, 2016

I bought this to go in front of my sofa. It matches my color scheme and also the other two rugs I bought from Overstock to go in front of two of my outside doors. I love them all! Easy to keep clean and catches the grass and leaves that get tracked in. My husband loves them. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Apr 15, 2016

While the runner matches the other two rugs I have in the open space room, I am disappointed to see there's a flaw in the runner as we unrolled it from the packing....the weave is noticeably crooked... So unfortunate that it keeps catching my eye every time I look at it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!!
 Mar 22, 2016

Colors are perfect. Very soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Carpet
 Mar 14, 2016

The color and quality is exquisite for the price. It looks very rich. Am so happy I purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ann L.
 Feb 25, 2016

I bought 2 of these runners to go on both sides of my bed. The colors are lovely and are perfect in my Victorian home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just fine
 Feb 24, 2016

I needed a few cheap area rugs and I bought three sizes from this collection. They are just fine for what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought