Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice round area rug
 from Maryland,  Nov 14, 2012

Found this nice, large, round area rug on Overstock, bought it and am very happy with my purchase. The rug was delivered very quickly. The price was very reasonable and much less than similar products hrough other sites. It matches the color scheme of the room and nicely delimits the dining area where we have a round dining table and chairs. The description, including the colors shown on the site, are a very close match to what the actual item looks like. Overall, I am very pleased with the price, very fast service, shipping, and quality of the rug. The rug has withstood the stress of moving chairs over its surface, and foot traffic. The weave is tight, with no signs of unraveling. I have only had this rug for about two months but am very pleased with it and with Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality appears very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on site description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Apr 30, 2016

Not a natural fabric or fiber as clearly stated. Sturdy and beautiful color. Giftee is quite pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Apr 24, 2016

I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty-but received a 6' rug, not a 7' rug
 Feb 3, 2016

The rug is very pretty. I don't know whether the size was listed in error or sent in error, but what I received was too small for my space. :( Had to return. That was a very easy process, thanks to Overstock's customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Feb 3, 2016

Great color and the right size for the location. It is not real thick but has been wearing well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its a keeper!
 Jan 27, 2016

Rug is beautiful. Colors are gorgeous. More of a silver blue or light gray than pictured showed on my monitor, which was fine by me. Not as much green as I saw online. Again, fine by me! It is a bit thinner than I expected but definitely a keeper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality for low price...
 Jan 15, 2016

Was a great option for under my round breakfast room table - it receives a lot of traffic but has held up well over the past few years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !
 Nov 5, 2015

Looks great , love that it's not very thin and color is beautiful .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 Aug 25, 2015

Large and very pretty for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Judy
 Aug 19, 2015

Very Pleased with the rug & the fact that we were able to get matching round rugs in different sizes was a plus. The color is perfect & goes with our shabby chic look. We have had spills on it already & they have cleaned up beautifully. Didn't want to spend a lot as this room is a heavily used room & was concerned about spills, etc. but so far is great. The padding keeps it from sliding & the texture of the rugs is surprisingly very soft. We were so pleased with OS that we ordered another rug from them for our patio which we are also pleased with. Thank you overstock for a great product, great price & free & quick delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8'round rug
 Jul 1, 2015

Good quality, picture shows true colors. Very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, good price
 Jun 28, 2015

Looks great in the space I needed it for. Nice colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7 ' Round Rug
 Jun 2, 2015

It was beautiful but the color blue was all wrong and had to return it. There were no hassles with the return

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our room!
 May 10, 2015

Very nice rug! It is a great color, looks rich and is perfect for a circular coffee table in the living space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 Apr 24, 2015

nice rug for an entry way--we have had it a few months, does not shed very much. Colors a bit more muted than what is depicted but essentially on track.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 19, 2015

I put this beautiful rug in my baby granddaughter's room and I could not be happier. The round rug just looks wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely colors!
 Feb 19, 2015

The colors match my formal living room sofa to perfection. The rug takes a few days to relax, as it comes rolled up. Very, very satisfied with the colors and quality. No, it's not a persian wool rug, but it certainly made my sofa pop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Pattern
 Jan 22, 2015

I have this pattern and color Lyndhurst rug in both the round and regular shapes. I originally bought two of these rugs and just came back to order two more. I have them in both my living room and dining room. I have a varied color of furniture, paintings and accessories with the blue and beige being central. Choosing this color blue was quite a diversion for me as my prior rugs were always "red". I can't tell you how much I contemplated a color change of this magnitude. They have though created a calmness and totally made my old furniture look brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect and what I wanted
 from Northern VA,  Nov 20, 2014

This rug description is accurate and the colors are just what I wanted. It has a backing, therefore, it's not reversible but it's made well and not so plush that anyone stumbles over it and the vacuum runs smoothly onto it. I have it between two chairs with a small round ottoman on top of it. Everyone likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Beautiful Carpet!
 from Florida,  May 27, 2014

This carpet exceeds my expectations. It has a fine plush woven through, easy to clean and the colors are a beautiful pattern which easily blends into any décor. A great value and quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought