Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug deal
 from Alexandria, VA,  Nov 14, 2007

This rug is great, delivered fast and packaged securely. Looks wonderful under a round table. Colors are rich and true to description on web. I have it in a large room where there is another full size rug, much more costly, and they look great together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chicago customer
 Jul 1, 2015

Love this rug. The colors are slightly darker than shown but very beautiful. Excellent quality. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful colors
 from NC,  Dec 30, 2014

nice color fits my extra living room well was looking for a rug with red colors looks beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price!
 from St Louis, MO,  Dec 15, 2014

Rug is very plush. The pile is thick and luxurious. Colors are true to what you see on the web site. Wrinkles worked their way out after a day or two. A great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug 8' round
 from Boca Raton FL,  Apr 22, 2014

Rug was true to the photo. In a few days, it was flat to the floor. We get lots of complements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Choice!
 from Lancaster, PA,  Feb 19, 2014

Ordered this for my parents for under their kitchen table. It's perfect, doens't shed. Red is a little warmer than photo which is what I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floral rug
 from SC,  Apr 15, 2013

Beautiful rug! Lays beautifully and colors are rich.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, it was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition to my living room
 from Mississippi,  Jun 12, 2012

Made a perfect addition to the anchor the second sitting area in my living room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Brentwood, TN,  Aug 29, 2010

Lovely Rug. Fits perfectly under my round dining table. The colors are beautiful and the material is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Red rug
 from Sherwood, AR,  Aug 17, 2010

Arrived quickly; colors more vivid than I thought they'd be, but it was the perfect color that I needed; good quality, and will be perfect under my dining table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from danville, va,  May 29, 2010

absolutely love it, perfect addition to my newly renovated music room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Glad
 from NJ,  Feb 18, 2010

I'm very glad with my purchase, the rug is so beautiful, the colors of the rug is even better than the picture shows. Delivery is fast as well, came in 3 days. Thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY 8' ROUND
 from Holiday, Fl,  Feb 12, 2010

I had such a time picking out an area rug however when I found this one, I was sold on it. The photo of it on the ad is great but when you see it in person its just much more vibrant. Just made my room pop and I just cant' say enough about it. The thickness is just right and it took about a day to really lay down beautiful. The packing was done very well and I received it so fast. It was great doing business with Overstock. Thanks bunches

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Boston,MA,  Jan 22, 2010

I found this rug online and it looked good in picture. The price was good after BCB. It arrived promptly. I was very satisfied when I saw the real product. The color is very warm and pleasant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy in TN
 from Tennessee,  Nov 3, 2009

Received this rug today. It exceeded my expectations. The colors on the computer do not do it justice. The rug pulls all the colors in our living room, dining room and kitchen together. My husband was leary but was pleasantly pleased when we unrolled it. Do not hesitate to purchase this product. I'll continue shopping on Overstock.com. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Gulf Coast of Texas,  Jun 27, 2009

This rug arrived so quickly (as usual), and it did not disappoint. It's very pretty, and looks great under my dining table. The rug lays smooth and flat right away, and the colors coordinate with the color scheme in our dining/living area. As always, Overstock delivers another winner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality product
 from Texas,  Dec 3, 2008

The color of the rug appears slightly darker that it appears in the picture. But for the price it sells at, it's definitely worth it, elegant design and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug rug rug
 from WA,  Jun 24, 2008

Great rug...looks awesome! Vibrant colors. Not as thick as my wool rugs but works just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my kitchen nook!
 from Kerrville, Texas,  Apr 14, 2008

I needed a rug on which to place my kitchen nook table set and this rug does the job. It's very pluch but appears to be very durable. And because it's made of polypropeline (sp?), it is extrememly difficult to stain it, which is great for under and kitchen table. I really like this line of rugs. I have puchased several sizes and colors of this collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Michigan,  Mar 31, 2008

Absolutely beautiful classic rug. The red is a brick red if that helps anyone. The value is great and shipping only took 3 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought