Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice runner for the price
 May 11, 2016

I bought this runner for the length--couldn't find more than a couple of options--and the price. I was pleasantly surprised by the look and quality. The only drawback is the mark left by the tape but assume that will fade over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful carpet
 Mar 23, 2016

We installed this as the runner on our stairwell. It is not ultra plush, but it's plush enough for a stairway runner, and the colors are awesome. We needed a carpet that would be "cat friendly" i.e. can take stains well and maybe a little wear & tear. We've had this carpet installed since Nov. 2014 and it is perfect - you can't see one scratch from the cats (and I KNOW they're scratching it!), and even if there were stains, I don't think you would be able to see them. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Feb 15, 2016

very good the whole family love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Nov 17, 2015

I like this carpet a lot. It is thin, but pretty and i love the 22' length and that there are matching rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly Long
 Aug 23, 2015

This rug looks great in our 2nd floor hallway. Everyone. Is amazed my how long it is and always compliments how pretty it looks in an otherwise dark hall. It looks just like the photos and really brightens up the walkway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kathy p
 Jul 22, 2015

I put this in a high traffic area and love it. The colors are beautiful and I am very happy with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality Runner
 from falls church, va,  May 16, 2014

Runners are not easy to find. This is a plush runne. it is a pretty muted oriental design. Afterwards, I bought two other rugs in same design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh rug
 from Arkansas,  Apr 30, 2014

This runner rug was delivered in a timely manner and was exactly as described. I plan on ordering another. Quality is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 14, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought