Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Jury is Still Out
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 20, 2013

The quality was good except for one thing; there was a 'fold mark' half-way down the runner, which looks like a bright white 1 inch stripe through the middle of the rug, because the nap is completely pressed down. It must have been folded at some point, although it came 'rolled' not folded. I'm hoping it'll settle down in a couple weeks, but if not, I'll be asking for an exchange.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good except for one thing; there was a 'fold mark' half-way down the runner, which looks like a bright white 1" stripe through the middle. I'm hoping it'll settle down in a couple weeks, but if not, I'll be asking for an exchange.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was every bit as beautiful!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value that can't be beat
 from Everett, Wa,  Mar 12, 2013

Bought this with 3 other lengths for my stairs, landing and upper hallway. Cost less than the cheapest continuous runners anywhere and looks custom. Measure carefully and order combination of rugs you need. All have consistant color and variety of lengths.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well represented.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runner for livingroom
 from texas,  Feb 16, 2013

Nice but for the color on the one end have done everything and just lighter than the rest

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is lighter on one end
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice except color is lighter on one end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug but doesn't wear great
 from West Chester, PA,  Sep 5, 2012

Nice rug but doesn't wear great in high traffic areas. Developed pills very quickly. Would not recommend for areas that get lots of traffic or if have active dogs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Did not wear well in high traffic area, developed lots of pilling.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from new york, ny,  Dec 8, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised on how nice the runner was. Always a gamble to buy something like this online. Phenomenol price and a really nice runner! I would definitely buy this product again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a little lighter online but love the color we got!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - the pile is just right! not too thick or thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Runner
 from TX,  Nov 4, 2011

I am pleaesed with the rug overall. The only thing I would change, if I could, is the color around the border. It has more yellow in the cream than I expected but certainly not something I would send the runner back for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The border is more yellow than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug - just what we needed!
 from Rochester, NY,  Oct 31, 2011

Love this rug! The color is as described - a greyish-blue color. The pile is very thick and soft. I purchased the 14' runner, which is a hard size to find. Looks great on my stairs and looks like it will wear very well. Lots of nice comments from visitors so far!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent color - just what I expected; a greyish-blue color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Very thick, soft pile. Well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Apr 21, 2015

I am not sure how long it will wear but is very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We've had this rug for a while now and it still looks fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable, Nice looking rug
 from Sacramento, CA,  Oct 2, 2014

I bought 2 matching area rugs in this print 2 years ago and they have stood up great to traffic and now my 1 year old. The carpet is soft but of course wears with time. Defintely not the same plushness as more expensive rugs of similar design but it givess a beautiful , high quality look for a fraction of the price. I just bought the runner 2 years later and am very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great runner, excellent price
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jun 8, 2014

I love this rug. It's so hard to get an accurate idea of a rugs quality when ordering online but this rug is great and exactly as described. I needed a long runner for my hallway and was on a budget - this rug was perfect. It's a mid height pile, less than .50 but higher than .25 and not tufted so it's great for animals. You will need a pad or something to help the rug not slip on hardwood floors. The colors are muted and soft, not garish like some oriental style rugs. A great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug never lays flat!
 from Covington, KY,  Jun 5, 2014

After one year, this rug still will not lay flat! I have it in a carpeted entrance and have tried weights and repositioning - it's so frustrating! I would NOT recommend this rug to anyone. Unfortunately, I bought four of them in different sizes and not one of them performs. If it lays flat, the edges curl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect length for my hall.
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 11, 2014

This runner was just perfect for my hall. Even thought there are several colors, they are all neutral and blend well. I loved that this runner comes in several different lengths. My hall is long and it is hard to use the standard 8 foot runners. It arrived very quickly and was wrapped well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great material
 from Savannah, GA,  Jan 20, 2014

The materials are not good, but then again, it is very cheap in price. It does not have a good feel to it and is very thin, synthetic materials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bright runner in otherwise dark hallway.
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 12, 2014

Color is a blue-gray depending on lay do the nap. Very bright. Great for a darker bedroom with brown wooden furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Montana,  Oct 23, 2013

Loved the runner so much that we bought 2 area rugs to go with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Meredith,NH,  May 1, 2013

I love it.. The colors and all and just perfect. I liked it so much,I brought 2 more. I only wish they had a smaller one 3 by 4. Indeed 2 Appx that size and want it inthe same color and style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Bradenton, Florida,  Feb 6, 2013

I got this rug for my laundry room where I feed the dogs and they drink their water (read "messy, slobbery, drippy water). I wanted something I can use the shampooer on from time to time, so I got a manmade fiber rug. This fit the bill exactly, both in size and fiber and price. I've never used a grey color scheme, so this ought to be fun.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I expected more light blue, but it's pure grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've only had it two weeks, but so far, so good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magic Carpet
 from Laplace, LA,  Feb 5, 2013

Extremely pleased with this purchase. Excellent quality and looks great in my home. So pleased that I purchased the same design in 2 other sizes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from Covington, LA,  Jan 20, 2013

Very happy with this purchase. The runner is very nice and exactly as described. Would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought