Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
We love walking barefoot on these rugs!
 from Brookling, MA,  Sep 12, 2011

I ordered 2 12' runners for our 27' hallway. They fit beautifully, leaving just enough wood flooring to frame them, but your bare feet never leave carpeting as you walk down the hallway. Everyone who has seen them remarks on how luxurious they feel underfoot. I am completely satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is better than expected - execellent in fact.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product description was right on target, except I may have expected a little more red in the pattern.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely! Prettier than imangined.
 from Reisterstown, MD,  Mar 22, 2007

Beautifully made. Picture does not do any justice at all. The colors are soft which makes it easier to match just about any room color; the blue is more like a grayish blue. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Creases
 Aug 9, 2016

The runner is what I expected -- re: colors. I had repainted my hallway and the colors blended well. Quality is good. My only problem is that the carpet must have been folded and staked vs. rolled -- and getting rid of the fold marks has not been easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
susan
 Jun 2, 2015

This is a good buy and beautiful. it has a delicate french look to it. I could not be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Mississippi,  Nov 6, 2013

It practically glows against the hardwood floor. Exactly what I needed for the hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
12' runner rug-beautiful
 from Pleasant Prairie, WI,  Aug 10, 2012

This is a beautiful runner rug. The colors and design are much prettier than the picture. It is so soft and luxurious. 12' feet is longer than I anticipated but I will make it work because I love this rug so much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Softest area rug I have ever seen.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. But, much prettier in person.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect colors for hall
 from North Central Texas,  Jul 27, 2012

Purchased 2 of the 12' rugs for my very long hall. They look great with my color choices for the walls and ceiling and wood floors. We have a lot of light from a 16 foot sliding door in the hall. The colors in the rug work very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a good quality, does not shed - not plush but that was okay - has a good feel under foot.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not like photo
 Aug 30, 2016

This rug looks very gold. I thought the blue stood out in the photo but in person the gold overtakes everything. When I put it down it looked like a grandma's rug and colors were very disappointing so I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Runner
 Aug 25, 2016

Color matches description. Appears to be well made. Perfect addition to hallway!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greyish Blue/ Ivory Runner 2'3" x 12'
 Aug 23, 2016

I am not impressed with the color at all. I expected what was in the picture ivory yellowish border with a pale blue background but found steel blue background and dark dull yellowish border. Not happy at all. I have not tried to exchange them because I can't rewrap in original wrapping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Aug 19, 2016

The colors are great.. quailty is great..I am very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh runner
 Aug 17, 2016

Can't find 12' in stores, and this is perfect for my foyer, along with matching door rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Aug 13, 2016

Matches my light blue cabinets and sunshine, lemony colored kitchen walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value.
 Jul 28, 2016

I got this rug for my daughter's very long hallway. I paid $$ and you cannot beat the value. The colors look great with her bluish gray walls and Amber glass vase. It is thin though so a rug pad is needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retired
 Jul 20, 2016

not only looks great and the pyle is so thick, and paid a fraction of what it's really whorth

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Ivory Rug Runner
 Jul 7, 2016

So happy with this rug runner… pretty color, not screaming for attention, lets me feel comfortable with what I add to the walls, without competing with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb
 Jun 22, 2016

Great quality....delivered really fast....looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amelia
 Jun 6, 2016

Beautiful blue / grey color and soft texture. I did use a non-slip pad under it to keep it in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 May 23, 2016

more grey than blue...good deal...its thin not plush so great for hallway

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
frugal homeowner
 May 17, 2016

overall color is a gray tone. placed heavy objects at four corners to flatten curling. thickness more than expected for price paid. very pleased with this hard to find 12' hall runner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought