Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely! Prettier than imangined.
 from Reisterstown, MD,  Mar 22, 2007

Beautifully made. Picture does not do any justice at all. The colors are soft which makes it easier to match just about any room color; the blue is more like a grayish blue. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love walking barefoot on these rugs!
 from Brookling, MA,  Sep 12, 2011

I ordered 2 12' runners for our 27' hallway. They fit beautifully, leaving just enough wood flooring to frame them, but your bare feet never leave carpeting as you walk down the hallway. Everyone who has seen them remarks on how luxurious they feel underfoot. I am completely satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is better than expected - execellent in fact.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product description was right on target, except I may have expected a little more red in the pattern.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
susan
 Jun 2, 2015

This is a good buy and beautiful. it has a delicate french look to it. I could not be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Mississippi,  Nov 6, 2013

It practically glows against the hardwood floor. Exactly what I needed for the hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
12' runner rug-beautiful
 from Pleasant Prairie, WI,  Aug 10, 2012

This is a beautiful runner rug. The colors and design are much prettier than the picture. It is so soft and luxurious. 12' feet is longer than I anticipated but I will make it work because I love this rug so much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Softest area rug I have ever seen.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. But, much prettier in person.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect colors for hall
 from North Central Texas,  Jul 27, 2012

Purchased 2 of the 12' rugs for my very long hall. They look great with my color choices for the walls and ceiling and wood floors. We have a lot of light from a 16 foot sliding door in the hall. The colors in the rug work very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a good quality, does not shed - not plush but that was okay - has a good feel under foot.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy shopper
 Aug 24, 2015

this is an amazing runner it looks far more expensive than it is and it is very durable. the color is as stated. I have purchased this runner and other sizes as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Runner
 Aug 20, 2015

Good materials. Low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue/Ivory Runner
 Aug 18, 2015

Looks even better than picture & perfect for the halls (purchased 2). Makes decorating even look professional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered a smaller runner last year and we were so happy with the feel and look of it that we ordered this larger one. My husband and I are thrilled with how they look and get many compliments on them. Color is gray blue but looks nice in our kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jul 31, 2015

Great quality and colors. Exactly what I was expecting!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent fit for my family room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 28, 2015

The rug is quite nice. Colors are true tomthe picture on the webiste

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thin!
 Jul 16, 2015

I purchased this rug runner for my hallway but it's too thin and doesn't present colorful. I want something to brighten up my hall but this runner didn't do the trick. So I gave it to my daughter and she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not blue
 Jul 14, 2015

I love the blue in this rug but unfortunately the rug we got is not blue at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home owner
 Jun 16, 2015

Didn't match the other rug to good,print was to small,and to close together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Light blue, golds and yellows make this a great runner in our hallway. Very soft feel, is wearing well. You will need a rubber runner under it as it will slide. Very pretty rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rony
 May 29, 2015

Great looking rug. decent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This rug is very nice looking. I have received lots of compliments on it. The colors are true and I like that it's washable if need be. I got it to match another rug I bought a few years ago from overstock. It's not an exact match because I think the older rug is a little faded but it's close enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Although the colors are true to the larger rug of the same style, it seems as if some of the patterns within it should be larger. Most visitors don't see it as a match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought