Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great colors, nicer than the pic
 from California,  Jul 30, 2011

I definitely wanted a grey-blue rug but thought I was taking a gamble, based on the photo and other reviews. The colors are great. We have the rug in a bright bedroom, and the color varies from grey to blue, depending on the light and angle. Very pretty. I thought the pattern colors were a little muddy in the picture, but in fact they are crisp and bright. Nice touches of red make the whole thing pop. I'm really pleased with the purchase. It arrived w/in about a week, in good condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close, but cleaner, brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my living room
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 21, 2011

I love my new rug. it's the perfect size for my living room and feels very plush. I measured for the 5x7 rug and thought it might be a little small for the furniture I have, and I'm glad I went with the 8' square size. It arrived 2 days after I ordered it and was very well wrapped for the trip.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, grey, with the slightest hint of blue
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Potomac Falls, VA,  Dec 15, 2010

The rug is great quality for the price. Very happy with the colors in person. I have gotten many rugs from overstock and have never been disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice color- fair quality
 from Louisville, KY,  Aug 17, 2013

I love the color of this rug. It's a cheap rug and it wears like a cheap rug. it is very stiff when it rolls out and it was hard to get all the bumps out of it. The color is nice. Very blue with hints of blue- the other colors are beige, red, and black. I really like the colors and the design. The feel is decent. I'd order again knowing that my dogs will just wreck it and the color helps the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color
 Apr 21, 2015

I am not sure how long it will wear but is very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marcie
 Mar 11, 2015

I love everything about this piece of carpet. It goes beautifully with my furniture. Made very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Like The Photo
 Feb 23, 2015

The color was different when we opened the rug up, and the quality appeared thin and cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Colors are exactly as you see them online. Rug is soft and attractive and we are very pleased. Only problem was that it had not been rolled properly before packing and as a result there were big creases. Customer service was wonderful. They told us to try a steam iron and if that didn't work we could send it back with no charge and they would replace it. The steam iron worked fairly well, the creases are gradually disappearing, and we are very happy with the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very beautiful rug
 Jan 12, 2015

very beautiful colors. love this rug , its better than its picture. the quality is okay but not too high. its very worth the price.I think I will buy the runner too in the next month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 7, 2014

Got this to cover carpet in the dining area of my new rental. It is ample size to fit under 4 person round table with plenty of area to pull chairs out. The colors are nice and look like the picture. It's still somewhat wrinkled after two weeks and a little stuff. Overall I like it, the price was right and it does what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Summerville, SC,  Sep 7, 2014

We have had this rug for over a year now. The color was exactly what I expected. I have it under our dining room table and it still looks brand new!! Very easy to maintain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from IL,  Aug 11, 2014

The colors in the rug are truly much more beautiful than those in the picture. The blue is a steel blue or slate blue, not gray. The design is very nice as well. The rug feels luxurious and fit perfectly where I wanted it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty rug
 from PA.,  Jul 29, 2014

The rug is very nice. Colors are vibrant. Quality is good. It will be interesting how long it last but so far I am satisfied. Colors are great in my room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from VA,  Jul 22, 2014

Very nice for the price. Color is beautiful and the rug is very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect area rug
 from TN,  Mar 8, 2014

Just received this rug and the colors are perfect for my area. The colors are very soft and the blue is more of a slate blue with pops of red, green, beige and gold. I have it under my table in the kitchen. Very happy with the purchase, arrived quickly and in good shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Bluffton, IN,  Jan 5, 2014

A perfect match for my dining room's decor, but really would have preferred a different pattern choice like a more antique look; however, spills clean up well and spots come out easily due to fiber content. Overall, a good value at the right price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Rug!!!
 from Rhode Island,  Nov 20, 2013

This rug exceeded all my expectations. It is elegant, beautiful, and affordable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Rug
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 7, 2013

Great rug, colors as described, wonderful quality, quick delivery! I would recommend this to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect - blue gray for sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the rug is more plush and better quality than I expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Floral Motif
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 7, 2013

The picture is far off from what this product really looks like. It is photographed in very bright light and it gives the blue/ gray the appearance of a white off white color and the rug is not the tight woven material it appears to be in the picture. However value wise is not bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Oklahoma,  Jun 19, 2013

I am very happy with this purchase. The rug is just as pictured. It lays very well, just slight ridges that I think will flatten in time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought