Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I'm blue...my rug isn't!!
 from Peabody, MA,  Apr 14, 2013

I am very unhappy with this rug. It was described as greyish blue. There is NO blue...it's just grey!! I am in a wheelchair so I purchased this primarily because it was advertised as having a "RUBBER BACKING!!" There is NO rubber backing and the rug slips and slides so I cannot turn my wheelchair...i can only go back and forth in a straight line. More false advertising.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I bought it because of the BLUE in the "Greyish BLUE" description..there is NO blue...just grey.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's cheaply made, paper thin and appears to have grease stains all over it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I bought this primarily because the description said "RUBBER BACKING!!!" because I am in a wheelchair. There is no rubber backing. It slips and slides.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks expensive
 Jul 6, 2015

perfect size and very pretty rug. i am pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jan
 May 19, 2015

Nice rug. The colors of the rug were spot on. I was impressed with the quality. A great addition to the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Myrachat
 May 5, 2015

Bought it to matcha 5' round and it worked out perfectly. My only wish is that they would have had a 6x9' which would have been perfect and we wouldn't have had to compromise on the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Apr 23, 2015

The colors in this rug are far more distinct than the photo. I love it. Salvaging has made me a happy shopper once again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Feb 15, 2015

I looks great. I wish it was larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug
 Feb 6, 2015

I really like the color and softness of this rug. I place it in my dining room and it really made a difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, poor packaging
 from CT,  Dec 14, 2014

The rug was packaged very tightly without an inner tube, so although the fabric and underside stayed intact, the rug was crimped when the packaging was removed. I laid wooden boards on it to flatten it out, which helped, but there are remaining crimps that I doubt will ever flatten. If you order the rug, I suggest you ask how it will be packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7square grey/blue rug
 from Powhatan, Va.,  Dec 10, 2014

We had purchased a room size of this style rug and love it. So we added this square to our entrance plus its companion runner. A great addition, soft, lovely color and durable. The runner's pattern is compressed which adds nice contrast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bright rug.
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 12, 2014

Nice bright area rug for bedroom. Blue-grey predominant color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TERRIBLE QUALITY
 from Connecticut,  Sep 19, 2013

Terrible quality - colors not as shown. The blue is really purple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from State College PA,  Mar 10, 2013

We were looking for a grandchild proof rug that would fit with our living room decor--this rug has a wonderful thickness and soft feel for a synthetic. The pattern is appealing and we were pleased to find a square rug with a design like this without fringe. The reviews were helpful to us in making a decision. We also had purchased another room sized synthetic rug from Overstock.com that exceeded our expectations, so we were pleased, but not surprised with the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? catalog was quite true to actual colors and verbal description and reviews were helpful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than I expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 4, 2012

Great quality and look for the price. Totally worth it. It looks great in my dinning room and is super soft to walk on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is a little darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, really soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, true to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice area rug for the price
 from New Jersey,  May 1, 2013

This is the second area rug I have purchased from overstock and I am very happy with my purchase. The rug color was exactly as it looked online. The rug is a little thin - but what do you expect for under $200. The rug is very soft. It was delivered very quickly. Overall I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match with the picture online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little thin but nice and soft. No sheading. A nice rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought