Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, exactly as promised.
 from Laurel, MD,  Oct 2, 2012

Just had hardwood floors put in and needed some area rugs for my kitchen right away. I have a round dining table and this rug fit exactly what I was looking for and the colors are lovely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectl;y
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accrate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug is beautiful
 from Highland, NY,  May 29, 2013

I was very happy with the rug. The size and color were perfect.Highland, ny

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 5, 2013

I love this rug. It is silver blue I like it more than in the picture. It is not as thick but here in California works just perfect for me. I ordered the runner as well. I would recommend it for sure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful entry rug!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 5, 2012

Great for an entryway rug. I wish it were a little thicker but it is still beautiful. I have to return it to get a larger size, but I am getting this same exact one, just a bit larger.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color is just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good, I just wish it were a little thicker.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Steel greyish blue, just like it states!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Lyndhurst Rug
 from east coast,  May 24, 2013

I wanted round rugs because of the number of angles in my house and ordered three of differing sizes (all the Lyndhurst collection). They look beautiful, the colors work well with my hardwood floors and I am extremely happy. Visitors have commented on how well they fit into the decor and were surprised at the price for such a quality product. They also ship surprisingly fast! One rug arrived the day after I ordered and the others came within two days after. Great service and great products. Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is pliable, soft and just what I wanted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description and the actual product matchedd!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks and feels luxurious
 from Clermont, FL,  May 23, 2013

We love the new rug. We had been looking for one like this for almost 4 years. Then I remembered Overstock.com. I was not disappointed in the quality of this item at all. It’s soft and luxurious and it looks like I paid a fortune for it. But it’s my little secret that I didn’t.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than what I found in local stores
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good, but much better once we got it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Mar 31, 2015

100% pleased with this area rug. The colors in the photo don't do it justice. It feels very soft under my feet, too. Great buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 Mar 28, 2015

Great product, great service. Excellent value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!!!
 Mar 15, 2015

I purchased this rug along with the 7'X7' square. I had a little concern that the colors might be off from each other because of different dye lots, etc. After opening them and laying them out, they complimented the room with elegance and class, and were identical of each. I have purchased many items from overstock and have never been disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Altamonte Springs, FL,  Dec 28, 2014

Beautiful rug great value. Very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and weight
 from WI,  May 21, 2014

Using under a round dining room table, and comes close enough to my living room rug to give my open concept house a great look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought