Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

The rug arrived promptly, and is very beautiful and has a luxurious pile. It is very nice to walk on. The color is more grey then blue. I wanted grey to match my grey carpets, and it does very well. So if you are looking for a blue, this is not it. It is a grey-blue color. But I really like the carpet and am very satisfied with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, great price, but it is not wool
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 18, 2012

The colors are nice and muted. The rug appears to be well made. It is not perfectly rectangular, but if it had been handmade, I assume it would not be a perfect rectangle either. The shape is fine to me. The only reason I rated the rug as a 4 instead of a 5 is because the description says the "primary material" is "wool," but the rug is made entirely of synthetic material. I notified customer service and they were very responsive. They offered to let me return the rug, which I did not opt to do (as it is cumbersome and the entire value of the rug is not lost to me merely because it is not wool). They also offered to give a partial refund, which I accepted. I am very pleased with Overstock's customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from NJ,  Jun 21, 2007

I ordered this on Sunday- it arrived on Wednesday. I love it- I was concerned that the blue might be too pale or "baby blue" but it is a greyed blue- just perfect. The picture doesn't do it justice- the colors and pattern are rich and refined- very expensive looking. Overstock has done it again!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 20, 2009

Like other reviewers have said, this rug is more gray with a hint of blue than the picture shows. It is a synthetic material but has a very luxurious texture. I am thoroughly pleased with this purchase! Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good for the price
 from Ny,  Aug 10, 2012

Although the color was a little off I have to say I was pleasantly surprised at how plush and comfortable it is .IIt's become the new play area as my kids can't stop commenting on how cozy the carpet is!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft and good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from San Diego,  May 19, 2012

I was disappointed...not only because they (I ordered 3 for my hallway) wouldn't lie flat on the floor...but were of mediocre quality at best. When I tried to return them...I contacted the Chat line at Overstock...the gal was extremely nice and very helpful...but when I didn't receive the promised return label...I tried 2 more times with exactly the same results...and finally returned the rugs with 1 return label from Overstock and 2 I generated another way. By the time I was finished the return fees were close to $$$! And I had nothing to show. I've had great luck with other items through overstock...but be sure you really want what you are ordering...because it's expensive to return...and I Never received 2 of the return labels...and they never followed up to see if I had received them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color was brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked like what it cost
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug.
 from philadelphia,  Mar 27, 2013

highly recommend. It's thick but not too thick. Quality piece

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little more blue than the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, looks and feels like high quality/expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Texas,  Aug 21, 2012

Nice rug, I don't know much about them but this is my 2nd off this site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No problems
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No problems
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Floral Motif
 from Charleston south carolina,  Aug 7, 2012

The rug is lush, beautiful design and color and well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even better in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I was extremely pleased
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks High End
 from California,  Mar 23, 2013

They look great and nice to walk on. The larger rugs stay in place, but you will need rug tape to keep the smaller rugs in place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I loved the color on the smaller rugs, but the larger rug had a lot more blue than I was ready for. The smaller rugs has a lot less blue, but now I love it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft and look like high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
living room rug
 from E.TN.,  Mar 22, 2013

Each experience has gone well- shipped on time- just what I wanted- no hassles. I love this site! saves me tons of time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I had ordered this same pattern for my bath- so knew the excellent quality & color- matches perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is plush & lovely tones
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Lebanon, Mo.,  Aug 1, 2012

I like the rug but the description did not match the description on the rug. Online it said it was mostly wool but the tag on the rug said it was 100% synthetic. I didn't like not knowing this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color seems even more vibrant than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was not completely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Floral Motif Greyish Blue/ Ivory Rug
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 29, 2012

I'm quite happy with the rug. It is exactly as stated in color - a greyish blue and looks lovely in my bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alanphar
 from Brea, CA,  Nov 20, 2014

Originally I bought a small version of this rug for a sitting area in my bedroom. I liked it so much that when we expanded the area, I bought the same rug but larger and put the other one near the bed. We have wooden floors and the rugs are beautiful. Do recommend getting anti-slip cloth for under them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Decor
 from New Jersey,  Sep 26, 2014

We bought it for our kitchen and we are very happy with our choice. Hopefully, it will be easy to keep clean. We are happy with our choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft, perfect colors, very pleased.
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jul 7, 2014

I was looking for area rugs for my new bedroom hard wood floors, and am extremely happy with this rug and the two others that I ordered. The pile is perfect and soft for a non-wool rug. The advertised color was pretty close to the actual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Long Island NY,  Apr 6, 2014

This rug is very pretty, although mine is more grey than blue. I have never purchase a polypropylene rug and while it is soft, it is no where near as soft as a wool rug. In this case you get what you pay for....A pretty rug, that feels fake. I will keep until I can find a better quality rug for my den. I suggest that others check out wool before purchasing this type of material because hands down, wool is much nicer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!!
 from North of nashville,  Apr 4, 2014

These rugs are well made, true to the color as pictured and described. With the addition of a rug pad as suggested, they provide good comfort and style. we are very pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right!
 from Upstate, NY,  Mar 26, 2014

Perfect information and photo..shows EXACTLY what rug is! Quick Delivery too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from London UK,  Feb 27, 2014

Overall very pleased with the service and the quality of the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought