Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug- better than photo
 from Vancouver, WA,  Dec 26, 2007

The rug is gorgeous! The colors are true to the photo, but what it doesn't show is how thick and soft this carpet is. Great on bare feet. Our pets have given up sleeping on our couch! We have received many compliments from holiday guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush
 from baltimore,  Dec 1, 2011

this carpet has the quality of a hand made rug, it was purchased after the same rug in the runner size yet the colors were an exact dye match

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick and dense
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst %ft round rug
 from MA,  Sep 7, 2011

It was what I expected. I have purchased a few carpets form O. They have all been as described. I read thereviews first and then decide. I could not find a round rug in this color anywhere and I knew I would find it on O.co. It is average to good quality with an average price. I'm satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactlly like on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average, but that was what I expected. I paid for the convenience of online shopping and inexpensive shipping.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Traditional Rug
 from Fort Walton Beach, Fl,  Sep 8, 2013

I ordered this rug in 5' round after reading the reviews. The reviews led me to believe the rug was going to appear more blue than gray. Wrong! If the rug is around anything blue it appears steal gray. When I put the rug on beige carpet and placed my cranberry chairs around it with no other blue color in that room I could see the blue hue in the silver gray. This rug is not mutted at all. It is dark, rich colors. Goes well with classic antique style furniture and dark colors. Does not go with my washed out beach style living room. Good quality for the price. I am keeping it for another room and ordering the same brand in different style and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The colors are even better in real life
 from Oregon Coast,  Jan 18, 2012

This is a beautiful rug, and goes very well with a gray carpet AND a brown wood floor, as the browns in the border match an oak or maple wood floor, and the blue matches a gray rug really well. I'm extremely pleased with the quality of the rug and the capacity to get them in different sizes so that I can put one by the door, one by the refrigerator, and one by the back door to tie a long kitchen/entry together, and bring it together with the living room gray rug. The design is very intricate and detailed, and it's very classy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is comparable, but the colors are more vibrant in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, especially for a synthetic rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the rug
 from Escondido, CA,  Oct 14, 2011

This rug was what I had been looking for -- colors and size. I am very satisfied and just ordered and 8 X 8 of the same materials in different colors. I am replacing my wool rugs one by one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was perfect and matched what was on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I really like the quality. We have dogs and this rug is easily cleaned
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Rug exactly what I expected.
 from Louisville KY,  Oct 6, 2011

The rug arrived with colors exactly as showin in the photo, which matched all the colors I needed. It's soft, cushy and very pretty. The only problem I saw was that where the stitches ended, it left the tie-off threads visible in two places. I had to carefully trim off the excess so it didn't look poorly made. All in all, it is exactly what I had hoped for when I ordered it. It is a beaituful addition to my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color match right on spot.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cushy and soft. Only issue was tie off threads showed and I had to trim off.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Toms River, NJ,  Aug 16, 2011

Love this product! Wish I had more areas in our home to buy more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is nice!
 from Colon, MI,  Jun 22, 2011

I was very happy when I unwrapped this rug. It was delivered promptly and well shrink-wrapped. The color was exactly what I expected. The detail of the design was more traditional looking than I expected. I was afraid that at this price point the design would look too "modern" and not detailed enough. But if is really nice looking. This was my first purchase on Overstock and it was definitely a good one. I now have a great looking rug in my foyer in my 107 year old home.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was just what I expected. There is ofcourse a variation due to the nap when viewed from one side or the other.
  • How is the quality of the product? I was pleasantly surprised that this rug could look this good for this price.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The descriptions were accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Myrachat
 May 5, 2015

This a lovely rug that not only looks beautiful, but is good quality and feels great underfoot with a pad. Good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Apr 22, 2015

This rug is really great quality for the price. The pile of the fibers is very dense and sturdy under our dining chairs. Very classy and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 Apr 14, 2015

Love the rug! Fits perfectly in our entryway and the colors are true to the picture. I'm happy with the quality too; not too thin and vacuums/cleans easily. Would definitely purchase this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh rug
 Apr 1, 2015

This round rug was just beautifully made as you might expect from Safavieh.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug series
 Mar 26, 2015

bought a collection of rugs for an open concept area in my house. Color was great - It was more grey blue than blue but perfect for my space - nice soft fiber but sturdy construction. This rug has an interesting nap which make the color look different depending on the orientation - had to make some adjustments t get the color to appear uniform with my multiple rugs. Cant beat the price good value - usual quick delivery. Although for the first time I had a wrong color shipped as part of this rug series . The replacement arrived in 2 days - returning the other was absolutely painless!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Mar 19, 2015

I bought this for my entry way and its perfect for a summer look after winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Mar 15, 2015

Very happy with our purchase. Perfect size and colors for what we were looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank you
 Mar 10, 2015

Beautiful and fast shipping . Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 2, 2015

I was looking for an entry rug and this one is perfect. The design and colors are wonderful. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Rug
 Feb 14, 2015

This rug arrived very well packaged and rolled. It is a shade deeper than the photo but really beautiful and large. I am using it in my master bedroom and it is soft and loves perfect with my bluish gray wall color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First time rug selection
 from Cedarburg, WI,  Jan 12, 2015

My first online rug purchase. I've had this rug for over a year now and am very satisfied with the quality, ease of keeping clean, value and delivery of this item. Would consider another similar purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought