Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug- better than photo
 from Vancouver, WA,  Dec 26, 2007

The rug is gorgeous! The colors are true to the photo, but what it doesn't show is how thick and soft this carpet is. Great on bare feet. Our pets have given up sleeping on our couch! We have received many compliments from holiday guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush
 from baltimore,  Dec 1, 2011

this carpet has the quality of a hand made rug, it was purchased after the same rug in the runner size yet the colors were an exact dye match

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick and dense
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst %ft round rug
 from MA,  Sep 7, 2011

It was what I expected. I have purchased a few carpets form O. They have all been as described. I read thereviews first and then decide. I could not find a round rug in this color anywhere and I knew I would find it on O.co. It is average to good quality with an average price. I'm satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactlly like on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average, but that was what I expected. I paid for the convenience of online shopping and inexpensive shipping.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Traditional Rug
 from Fort Walton Beach, Fl,  Sep 8, 2013

I ordered this rug in 5' round after reading the reviews. The reviews led me to believe the rug was going to appear more blue than gray. Wrong! If the rug is around anything blue it appears steal gray. When I put the rug on beige carpet and placed my cranberry chairs around it with no other blue color in that room I could see the blue hue in the silver gray. This rug is not mutted at all. It is dark, rich colors. Goes well with classic antique style furniture and dark colors. Does not go with my washed out beach style living room. Good quality for the price. I am keeping it for another room and ordering the same brand in different style and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The colors are even better in real life
 from Oregon Coast,  Jan 18, 2012

This is a beautiful rug, and goes very well with a gray carpet AND a brown wood floor, as the browns in the border match an oak or maple wood floor, and the blue matches a gray rug really well. I'm extremely pleased with the quality of the rug and the capacity to get them in different sizes so that I can put one by the door, one by the refrigerator, and one by the back door to tie a long kitchen/entry together, and bring it together with the living room gray rug. The design is very intricate and detailed, and it's very classy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is comparable, but the colors are more vibrant in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, especially for a synthetic rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the rug
 from Escondido, CA,  Oct 14, 2011

This rug was what I had been looking for -- colors and size. I am very satisfied and just ordered and 8 X 8 of the same materials in different colors. I am replacing my wool rugs one by one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was perfect and matched what was on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I really like the quality. We have dogs and this rug is easily cleaned
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Rug exactly what I expected.
 from Louisville KY,  Oct 6, 2011

The rug arrived with colors exactly as showin in the photo, which matched all the colors I needed. It's soft, cushy and very pretty. The only problem I saw was that where the stitches ended, it left the tie-off threads visible in two places. I had to carefully trim off the excess so it didn't look poorly made. All in all, it is exactly what I had hoped for when I ordered it. It is a beaituful addition to my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color match right on spot.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cushy and soft. Only issue was tie off threads showed and I had to trim off.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Toms River, NJ,  Aug 16, 2011

Love this product! Wish I had more areas in our home to buy more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is nice!
 from Colon, MI,  Jun 22, 2011

I was very happy when I unwrapped this rug. It was delivered promptly and well shrink-wrapped. The color was exactly what I expected. The detail of the design was more traditional looking than I expected. I was afraid that at this price point the design would look too "modern" and not detailed enough. But if is really nice looking. This was my first purchase on Overstock and it was definitely a good one. I now have a great looking rug in my foyer in my 107 year old home.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was just what I expected. There is ofcourse a variation due to the nap when viewed from one side or the other.
  • How is the quality of the product? I was pleasantly surprised that this rug could look this good for this price.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The descriptions were accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First time rug selection
 from Cedarburg, WI,  Jan 12, 2015

My first online rug purchase. I've had this rug for over a year now and am very satisfied with the quality, ease of keeping clean, value and delivery of this item. Would consider another similar purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent it back
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 21, 2014

The rug was very nice but the colors were not what I expected. I liked it but could not use it. The return was easy and the return service people were very helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color of rug did not meet the image displayed
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jun 4, 2014

If you are looking to match a color you better stay away from this one. The rug is well made and very pretty but it does not match the color that is displayed. The rug is a very light blue not the blue/grey that was described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oriental rug
 from Milford PA,  May 16, 2014

For the money the value was excellent. Looks very expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Austin, TX,  May 7, 2014

Rug is a silver-gray-blue. When I first put it down, I thought there is no blue in the rug. Then, I compared to a gray item I have, and yes, there is a blue tint. I asked my husband the color, and he said gray-blue which is the color I wanted. The rug is very pretty and looks close to the photo. It laid flat quick after unrolling--very nice. It matches two runners I also purchased --the pattern is slightly different which is good. Colors match. Tthey are getting identical reviews. This was my second attempt at the right color--the return policy is great--no charge to return if you use a credit to buy something else. Such a deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color does not match
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 7, 2014

I primarily purchased this rug because the blue color was very bright and vivid in the photo and because the floral pattern seemed to be done in very clear, sharp lines. I was slightly disappointed when I unrolled the rug and saw that it was more a dull gray color with blue undertones and the flowers on it are somewhat blurred. However, I would still recommend it because it is a fairly good rug for very little money. If it cost more than it did I would probably return it and keep looking, but given the price it was an excellent deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Georgia,  Jan 8, 2014

I bought this rug my my door entrance, I goes perfect with my grey decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug - just right for the space
 from Florida,  Jan 3, 2014

This area rug was a gift for my daughter and son-in-law for Christmas. It was packaged very securely, arrived on schedule by UPS and looks great in their masterbath. So gald that Overstock made this purchase possible. No way could I have been able to purchase this at the true retail value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful round rug
 from Yuma, AZ,  Dec 5, 2013

beautiful rug Perfect for the small room we put it in!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lyndhurst floreal motif greysish blue/ivory rug
 from new jersey,  Nov 27, 2013

very nice looking rug; (it would better if it where more thicker).....but...I am very please with my choice it give a nice touch of elegancy to the area of my living room where I place it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different but not bad.
 from New York, NY,  Oct 29, 2013

It was a little different then I had expected but was still of good quality and overall a very nice rug considering the price. It went well in the space I bought it for and compliments the décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought