Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL COLORS AND PRINTED RUG
 from Treasure Coast - South Florida,  Jul 26, 2012

I just received six Lyndhurst rugs - all different patterns - could not pass up the incredible sale and reduced pricing on this collection - not to mention the s/h charge. I had purchased very thick sculptured Royal Palace rugs from a popular TV shopping channel years ago. They were heavy and sculptured and looked beautiful but these rugs NEVER lost their shedding ability. My house always needed vaccuuming. These rugs are well made and alot thinner but I can testify that thickness is not always that great! After one week ... I can say I love these rugs!! Lie flat ... made well ... colors as described ... great pricing. I READ MANY REVIEWS ON THESE RUGS AND FOUND DISCREPANCIES ON COLOR RESPONSE. I FOUND THAT PHOTOGRAPHS CAN SHOW GLARE AND ALSO LIGHTING PROBLEMS...SOMETIMES DESTORTING THE ACTUAL PATTERN AND COLOR VIBRANCE. ON THIS RUG -- THIS PATTERN AND RUG SIZE WAS PHOTOGRAPHED AND STANDS TRUE TO COLOR AND PATTERN. I REALLY LOVE THIS PATTERN AND COLORED RUG. I purchased this along with a runner for my bedroom and it goes absolutely beautiful with my oak stained wicker furniture ... very rich looking!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SUPERIOR QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Maryland,  Oct 26, 2010

Beautiful Rug. Seems very well made. Lays well on floor. Vibrant colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug not Blue
 from NC,  Jun 17, 2010

I ordered this rug, and it appeared to be fairly good quality for the price, but it is NOT blue. The rug is a soft dove gray. I could have used a light blue, robin's egg blue, or even aqua rug, but there was no blue in this rug. If you need gray, this is a nice rug for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug - great brand
 May 31, 2016

Have bought a few Safavieh rugs in the past few years and they are just great quality overall. What you see is what you get and they hold up very well and are much nicer than most of the rugs that I have seen for sale in retail stores ... it would be very hard for me to not buy all my future rugs from online at the great discounts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE .....
 May 20, 2016

This is nice and works well in my sun room. The colours are not bright and sharp, so if you want vivid, this rug is not for you. I like it the way it is and it complements my furniture setting very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Apr 28, 2016

Love it! Is exactly what I wanted .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Apr 18, 2016

Nice rug, just as shown, no complaints. I'm no rug person but I just need a nice rug for the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 Feb 22, 2016

we have this and it is great we'll buy another one at a later date

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary Lou T.
 Feb 17, 2016

So happy with the quality and color of this rug. WOULD NOT BE AFRAID TO BUY sAFAVIEH RUGS AGAIN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 Feb 8, 2016

I bought two of these rugs and am very pleased with them. They were lying flat within 24 hrs, ie no wrinkles or raised corners. I didn't need pads as they are under tables and thick enough not to need any. Color is very pretty and they look great in my FLA condo sunroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality, good value
 Feb 6, 2016

Nice rugs at a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Feb 3, 2016

The sale price was the main reason I bought this carpet and later on I bought more matching pieces as they came on sale

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price this set of rugs are nice!
 Feb 2, 2016

Great rugs for our stained concrete in the basement...just enough softness under the feet and the colors are exactly like the picture. Easy to clean too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 Jan 2, 2016

Just as described. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 Dec 16, 2015

smaller than I expected but looks good It is more ofgreyish blue but will blend with other colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 Dec 15, 2015

The colors are better than in the picture - just beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grammie
 Dec 15, 2015

Arrived all folded and still has raised fold marks on the carpet. we have placed heavy items on these to try and eliminate the marks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Dec 14, 2015

OMG I was very pleased with my purchase, I ordered 10X14 size for my living-room area, and this smaller size for my entry way great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Housewife
 Dec 10, 2015

Love this rug, better than I expected, thinking of getting the runner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 Nov 19, 2015

product color not exactly as depicted but rug is a great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought