Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for the price.
 from Clarksville, AR,  Mar 2, 2013

One is always nervous about buying a product online, but this beautiful little rug was a happy surprise. The color is right on and it has a quality appearance and weight. I'm so pleased with it, I've just purchased the matching design in another size for the adjacent room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was happily shocked at the quality, design, weight for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Couldn't be better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round rugs
 May 9, 2015

I had been shopping around my local stores for a round rug and not finding anything with the quality and price I was wanting to pay. This rug fit the space I needed it for and the quality is superb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 May 1, 2015

Used in my master bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Item was described very accurately and color in pic also very accurate. Good price for very nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug, clear colors of pale blue / cream.
 from seattle washington,  Jul 20, 2014

I saw the review that mentioned flaws & this being a factory second - my carpet was perfect. The color a tad deeper blue than the runners I bought previously in the same line, but not so noticeable that the difference stands out. This was packaged well and I have furniture sitting on it to straighten out the curves at opposite ends from being rolled up. Fits perfectly in the sitting area in my bedroom. I don't know how well the rug will hold up compared to my real wool area carpets, but this seems like a quality product. The odors of the wool & sometimes in the dyes used in the wool carpets can make them prone to being marked by dogs if you have any - much less likely with a synthetic carpet like this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carpet
 from Canada,  Mar 8, 2014

I looked online for a round 4x4' rug for a small hallway...this is not an easy size to find and when I did find it the prices were astronomical. Then I discovered Overstock.com. There was a large selection of the size of rug I was looking for in many, many different styles and the price was more than reasonable. The order online went through smoothly and the time for delivery was more than reasonable. The product I received was more than I had hoped for given the price. It looks and feels like a much more expensive item. When I am looking for carpets I will check out Overstock.com first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Port Orange, FL,  Feb 12, 2014

I am very happy with the quality of this rug. It's pattern is sharp and clear and the colors are as described. It's not wool which was what I was looking for since I wanted to use it in a bathroom entryway. It looks very nice. It does have the usual "poly" smell but that goes away after awhile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i hung it as art
 from dallas,  Sep 26, 2013

purchased to creatively fill a large lofty dead space in spare bedroom colors matched perfectly hung vertically and floated,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy
 from Tuckahoe, NY,  Sep 21, 2013

Factory second. The border is not even and is so obviously a factory second. This is garbage. I wasted my money. Too much trouble to go through the hassle of returning it. Not a bargain- just threw money in the garbage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not as pictured
 from Texas,  Jul 13, 2013

I have to send this back. The color online is much lighter than the product I received. We're still wondering if it is the same rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was much darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate accept for color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's ok
 from San Jose, CA,  Mar 25, 2013

The size I ordered it little bid too small, but is only a bit off, so I've decide to keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mote baby blue than gray
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Feb 26, 2013

The rug is a lot more blue than I thought from the pic but I found a room for it so will keep it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug
 from SI,NY,  Feb 13, 2013

Good rug... Decent quality... Not too thick and not too thin. Good for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is slightly more of a steel blue in person than the picture. The grayish blue description is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description accurate..picture not so much
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Round Rug
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 20, 2012

Perfect round rug for our entry in our new home. I wanted one that had 'blue' as it's main color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate, no surprises. Pretty blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, nice and thick - feels 'nice'
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
round rug
 from E.TN.,  Dec 12, 2012

I got a rug for my kitchen because I was so thrilled with this choice- it is great too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent- better than anticipated. My husband treid to get to the toilet to throw up ( when sick ) & got some on my rug!!! It cleaned off with no stains or damage-awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought