Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 171 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A very good rug, and not too thick
 from Oregon Coast,  Jan 18, 2012

I bought a round rug and this 3x5 rug in the same color and style, and am very glad that I did -- they are really gorgeous and match well with a gray carpet that I have. I'm setting this one by the side door where there has been some water damage to the wood floor, so his will hide the damage and help prevent future damage. It's a beautiful victorian-style carpet, and though it is not a modern print, it sends a touch of class to any decor, and isn't ostentatious or obnoxious. A rug should highlight the rest of the room and not call attention to itself except to make everything else look better -- this rug does that. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate - it is slightly more blue than what is shown in the picture, but it's similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great rug and looks really good on a wood floor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised!
 from New York City,  Feb 10, 2012

This is a perfect rug to put next to my bed over the oak floors. The colors are lovely and pick up the colors in my bedroom furniture and oak floor. It's soft to the touch and, although machine mad,e it looks like a better quality rug. It definitely needs a pad under it and I was able to get an inexpensive one from a well known Home store. I get a lot of compliments on this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate...more grayish blue than blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's not expensive quality but perfect to have next to my bed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate except the color was a little different from I thought I was getting.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking rug!
 from Augusta, GA,  Jan 10, 2012

I love the colors in this rug. I wanted muted colors to go with a bedspread, the colors in the rug were a great match for the bedspread and looks great in the room. However, the short ends of the rug want to curl up. I have put weights on it, turned it over with weights, curled it under, put tape underneath and nothing works. Over time, it has somewhat gotten better, but one end still wants to pulll up on the corners. The rug seems to be heavy enough to stay down, so I don't know what the problem is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very true to what was online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug looks really good and seems to be made well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy rug with vibrant colors
 from Dubuque, Iowa,  Sep 21, 2013

We ordered this rug as a runner on the tile floor in our bathroom. When the rug arrived the first thing we noticed was the colors were even more vibrant than in the pictures, the blue really jumps out. Next we were really pleased how soft the rug feels under bare feet. The size was just right for what we needed and the price was just right as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!!!
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Dec 5, 2012

It is a beautiful carpet...every bit as lovely as pricier area rugs. The reddish burgundy is muted but still bright enough to add accents of that color but subtle enough that it doesn't need to be acknowledged in your rooms color scheme. I'm so tickled with this purchase, I've purchased one for my adjoining living room as well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was spot on with my computer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fantastic...I'll be adding a felted pad to add more depth but the weave of the carpet is tight and dense.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice in hall bathroom
 from Alabama,  Feb 8, 2012

I bought this rug for my hall bath with double vanities and it fits very nicely. I was hoping there would be more dark browns with the blue/gray but it has more caramel brown. The only thing is-this rug was rolled so tight for shipping that it's been difficult to get the rug to lay flat after two weeks despite putting heavy books on it. It's still not laying totally flat but I think it eventually will. I've bought almost all my rugs from Overstock and love the selection and prices!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The browns have a caramel brown hue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the rice
 from Watsonville, CA,  Oct 24, 2011

Received the rug nicely packaged. However, I have a little pucker area about 12 x 12. I hope it flattens out in time. Purchased this rug for at the top if the staircase. I have animals so I do not want to spend a ton of money on area rugs. Looks great on hickory flooring too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little off, but still nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good, but could do without the pucker.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color is off a bit but I can live with that. It will fade in time anyway.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Jul 7, 2016

Bought a round one and liked it so much that I purchased this one for the entry way and it is perfect in size and color. Love the detail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer
 Jun 15, 2016

The color scheme in this rug works beautifully with my décor. Such good decision.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Lyndhurst Floral Motif Greyish Blue/ Ivor
 Jun 14, 2016

Bought one, bought more!!Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and color beautiful
 Jun 10, 2016

Bought this plus round one. Very happy with quality. Color in photo very true.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As nice as it looks.
 May 23, 2016

The picture is true to the rug and it looks as nice on the floor as it does in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rugs
 Apr 2, 2016

They are great for the price. Nice colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TRADITIONAL AREA RUG
 Mar 20, 2016

I bought 3 of these (this one and 2 slightly smaller ones) to go beside and in front of our guest room bed. We recently had hard wood floors installed throughout our home so I am warming up the space with area carpets. I love the soft pattern and colors in thus rug and they work perfectly with the bedding and other item I have in that room. The quality is good---not terribly thick but just fine for this space---and the price couldn't be beat. I would highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Mar 19, 2016

This rug is a little more vivid than the photo, and goes well with neutrals. I have two and am getting ready to purchase a third. I have used them in high traffic areas--all they require is a vacuum once a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 16, 2016

Very happy with this rug purchase. Good quality and great colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homemaker
 Mar 16, 2016

this rug is beautiful, I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little more blue than grey
 Mar 14, 2016

But, very soft and durable. We have had it by our front door for a long time now and it still looks brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Feb 24, 2016

Fabulous so thick and surely would order more excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Feb 24, 2016

Very pleased with this rug. The colors were just right for the room I wanted it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 171 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought