Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A very good rug, and not too thick
 from Oregon Coast,  Jan 18, 2012

I bought a round rug and this 3x5 rug in the same color and style, and am very glad that I did -- they are really gorgeous and match well with a gray carpet that I have. I'm setting this one by the side door where there has been some water damage to the wood floor, so his will hide the damage and help prevent future damage. It's a beautiful victorian-style carpet, and though it is not a modern print, it sends a touch of class to any decor, and isn't ostentatious or obnoxious. A rug should highlight the rest of the room and not call attention to itself except to make everything else look better -- this rug does that. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate - it is slightly more blue than what is shown in the picture, but it's similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great rug and looks really good on a wood floor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised!
 from New York City,  Feb 10, 2012

This is a perfect rug to put next to my bed over the oak floors. The colors are lovely and pick up the colors in my bedroom furniture and oak floor. It's soft to the touch and, although machine mad,e it looks like a better quality rug. It definitely needs a pad under it and I was able to get an inexpensive one from a well known Home store. I get a lot of compliments on this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate...more grayish blue than blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's not expensive quality but perfect to have next to my bed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate except the color was a little different from I thought I was getting.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking rug!
 from Augusta, GA,  Jan 10, 2012

I love the colors in this rug. I wanted muted colors to go with a bedspread, the colors in the rug were a great match for the bedspread and looks great in the room. However, the short ends of the rug want to curl up. I have put weights on it, turned it over with weights, curled it under, put tape underneath and nothing works. Over time, it has somewhat gotten better, but one end still wants to pulll up on the corners. The rug seems to be heavy enough to stay down, so I don't know what the problem is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very true to what was online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug looks really good and seems to be made well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy rug with vibrant colors
 from Dubuque, Iowa,  Sep 21, 2013

We ordered this rug as a runner on the tile floor in our bathroom. When the rug arrived the first thing we noticed was the colors were even more vibrant than in the pictures, the blue really jumps out. Next we were really pleased how soft the rug feels under bare feet. The size was just right for what we needed and the price was just right as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!!!
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Dec 5, 2012

It is a beautiful carpet...every bit as lovely as pricier area rugs. The reddish burgundy is muted but still bright enough to add accents of that color but subtle enough that it doesn't need to be acknowledged in your rooms color scheme. I'm so tickled with this purchase, I've purchased one for my adjoining living room as well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was spot on with my computer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fantastic...I'll be adding a felted pad to add more depth but the weave of the carpet is tight and dense.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice in hall bathroom
 from Alabama,  Feb 8, 2012

I bought this rug for my hall bath with double vanities and it fits very nicely. I was hoping there would be more dark browns with the blue/gray but it has more caramel brown. The only thing is-this rug was rolled so tight for shipping that it's been difficult to get the rug to lay flat after two weeks despite putting heavy books on it. It's still not laying totally flat but I think it eventually will. I've bought almost all my rugs from Overstock and love the selection and prices!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The browns have a caramel brown hue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the rice
 from Watsonville, CA,  Oct 24, 2011

Received the rug nicely packaged. However, I have a little pucker area about 12 x 12. I hope it flattens out in time. Purchased this rug for at the top if the staircase. I have animals so I do not want to spend a ton of money on area rugs. Looks great on hickory flooring too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little off, but still nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good, but could do without the pucker.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color is off a bit but I can live with that. It will fade in time anyway.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent rug
 Aug 20, 2015

Kind of on the thin side. Good color though. More of a purplish blue than a slate blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought 4 of these rugs to keep my dog from slipping on our hardwood floors. I bought them because they look very nice on line, and kept with the decor of my house. They turned out to be much prettier than the picture, they are a lovely pale gray bluecolor. They look great in house and haver also served my original purpose for buying them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Jul 16, 2015

This is soft to walk on and beautiful. I had bought it on sale to use in the basement but it's too pretty to leave there. I have another of these in a larger size and is holding up very well. You can just hose them off outside and let them dry and they come back. Good buy on sale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased three different sizes of this rug for my daughter and they are perfect with her decor! They present as more expensive than they were.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jun 30, 2015

I love this rug! It is true to the description, and a great quality for the price. I bought two rugs of different sizes, and the colors matched (I was worried that they dyes would be "off". I am really happy with my rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Jun 20, 2015

Nice rug, I had hoped the blue would match another rug I bought here. But it did not work out so I found a use for the rug and that is fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hipnanny
 Jun 18, 2015

Was real pleased with the quality of this item. Also great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These were on sale and a tremendous bargain so I bought 6 of them to replace a lot of different old tired rugs that didn't match anything, much less the rooms they were in. These arrived within a few days, the pattern and colors were spot on, even more distinct than pictured. These are BLUE rugs, no doubt about it, which is just fine as that fits my house. 1 went in the entry way. It is holding up very well to the front door traffic. It dries quickly when wet, puppy excited because I am taking them for a walk tinkle comes out easily with no residual smell (very nice), mud tracked in from puppy feet after aforementioned walkies vacuums up with no trouble. These rugs are solid enough and the corners stay down (with a white stay liner underneath) and don't follow the vacuum suction which is nice. Especially since the puppies are teething and the one rug I have that doesn't lay down has the corners all chewed up. 2 in front of 2 sliding doors are holding up incredibly well. I am amazed that the cat next door can idly just hang out on the fence with the amount of barking and excited skittering the puppies do upon site of this 'couldn't care less' feline! Fortunately, since the rugs are there (with stay put under liners) all puppies can do is jump, bark, scamper while they learn the permanence that is glass, often the littlest gets so excited that occasionally (everyday twice a day at least) he has a few accidents. Carpets clean easily and so far no resistant smells, although I don't know why. I do keep water and scented antibacterial puppy clean up soap handy. We have our ad up hoping for adoption for the puppies, but I'm keeping the rugs. I hope.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
70s mall gal
 Jun 9, 2015

was so happy with first purchase bought a second one ... I live in a studio apt. and they compliment my furnishings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barbara guise
 May 30, 2015

very pleased with the quality and the whole order process.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Our closets have tiled floors like the rest of our master bath so I wanted something warm and soft in my walk in closet. These rugs fit the bill and the colors go great with the tile bringing out the grays in particular.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have this rug in three sizes. The colors are perfect for my home... The 8x11 is perfect on my wood floor and the two smaller ones are perfect on my gray tile floor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 12, 2015

Light weight, needs a rug pad. But colors look great with my room. Color pretty true to picture. Kind of blue gray

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought