Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
chintzy rug
 from Central MA,  Nov 30, 2013

not a good product. see my review of large and medium carpet in this style and manufacturer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from CT,  Jun 9, 2013

I bought this rug & matching 12' runner for the entry way of my new house. I was curious what the actual color would be since reviews called it anything from baby blue to grey blue. I like the color but wouldn't call it either although it is closer to grey blue. It looks great with my hard wood floor & I purchased a nonskid mat for underneath which works great. It isn't a thick rug & I didn't purchase a pad for the runner but I recommend that you do so to give it a more plush feel. I am not going to buy a rug pad for runner, it's fine but you might want one to just make these rugs nicer. The other predominant color in the rug is a goldfish yellow. It's pretty & warm. There is also a touch of cranberry red which worked great for me. You really have to look for this color in the design but it is there and perfect for my decor. The first time a repairman used the entry rug to whipe his shoes on before entering the house I cringed because it was brand new but that is the purpose of an entry rug. I can tell this rug will repel dirt despite the light colors & will last a long time. I contemplated buying the 8x11 for living room but went with a totally different more dramatic rug with more colors & I'm so glad I did! I really like colors & pattern for entry & runner but would be bored with this same rug as an 8x11 rug. Hope this makes your purchasing decision easier, I contemplated all of my rug purchases for a very long time. If you are interested I bought a burgundy & black medallion pattern for my 8x11. It has so many colors in the rug & is so gorgeously eye catching which is exactly what I wanted for my new home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst
 from Georgia,  Apr 27, 2013

a little more gray than blue, but over all nice and works well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Little more grey than blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but not as plush as I thought it would be
 from Michigan,  Mar 22, 2013

beautiful rugs- I bought 5 of them. All are of good quality, well made but just not as thick or plush as I was lead to believe by the other reviews. Nice though and make my room beautiful and warm- my dogs love them too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact- not too blue or too grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS
 from Clinton ,Mo,  Mar 14, 2013

I bought the set..Area,runner and entry rug.. I think they are beautiful quality is fine and easy to keep clean. very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Montgomery, AL,  Nov 13, 2012

We bought this rug as a companion to 2 others in a larger size for a large room. They go well together. This size has had a little trouble with the edges laying flat after shipping. It is soft and the colors are very nice. I am overall quite pleased with the purchase; it is a very good value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the money
 from South Central PA,  Oct 23, 2012

We purchased this rug in 4 different sizes. The colors are nicely muted and don't take over the rooms, but they do add just the right amount of life to the hardwood floors and warmth and comfort under foot. They don't seem to collect dust and they're easy to vaccuum. They tend to "walk" a little bit on their companion carpet pads, but very easy to straighten out once in a while. they're light enough to move aside to clean the floors, but heavy enough to feel plush. Great purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nearly exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. plush nap; comfy under foot, especially with matching pad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Ithaca, NY,  Oct 30, 2013

In reading other reviews I expected this carpet to appear baby blue but it is definitely a grey or at most bluish grey carpet. Quality is very good and with a nice thick pad under the carpet looks much more expensive than it was. Good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but does not match large size rug
 from Belle Mead, NJ,  Sep 27, 2013

Nice small rug and elegant, it is not grey.... the color is soft blue and not a baby blue. Would not recommend to purchase with large rug because they don't match!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay...Returning
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 28, 2013

The color is very misleading in the photograph, Pictures of the 8' square are a tad more accurate, although slightly more light blue. More than the color, the quality of the rug was sub par when compared to others I've orered from o.com. Will be returning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was much more of a SILVER blue - will not match colonial blue, blue-gray, or aqua tones!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pile was just okay. Not crazy about it, other rugs I've ordered were much better quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate - Rug is silver blue, much different than gray blue, and looks nothing like the photograph.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 19, 2013

Beautiful rug. I have this same rug all over my house. Much prettier in person than in the pictures. I love this rug, and even ordered other sizes for the other rooms in my house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from denver,  Dec 28, 2012

This is just the perfect size for the front door, very pretty and matches the rug runner I bought

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sally H
 May 19, 2015

The rug is beautiful and the quality is good. However, I was disappointed in that it looks more gray than blue. It doesnt match my furniture at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good match
 Apr 21, 2015

We bought two of these and are pleased with the way they match the 8x11 of the same style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not my favorite
 Apr 21, 2015

The pattern is crooked but the color is very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh run
 Apr 17, 2015

Perfect for the front door and completes the set with the bigger area rug in the room to the side of the foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The pattern matches and coordinates with the larger, 8'x11', rug I purchased and works well in the room. The pattern is quite a bit tighter than the larger rug and so the colors seem to run together a tad. Needs a rug pad under it to keep it in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 Mar 27, 2015

It's beautiful and soft. The brown color in the tug is more predominant than in the picture. It arrived in good condition and was timely. The sizing was spot on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This rug looks just like the picture and the measurements are accurate. The rug is soft to the touch and feels good to bare feet. I have a pad under it that holds it in place and gives it a bit more cushioning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color
 Mar 17, 2015

A bit thin but matches guest room decor nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought