Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Actual rug shipped is the "light blue/ivory"
 from Northern VA,  Mar 10, 2013

We ordered this based on the picture, but the rug shipped was Lyndhurst collection's "Light blue/ivory." (Found that on other websites.) The pattern is not "floral motif," nor is it greyish blue/ivory. Either it was a mistake in shipping or they actually have the wrong rug ticketed to ship on this order. BEWARE!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Completly different - different pattern
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. n/a
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely wrong
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug and Super Fast Shipping!!!
 Jul 20, 2016

Well made for the money. A good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 May 14, 2016

Poor quality, I don't like colors,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Runner
 Mar 14, 2016

I ordered this runner for my hallway along with a rug for my office. They look beautiful on my hardwood floors. I would highly recommend these for anyone who is looking for unexpansive but nice looking rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Feb 19, 2016

This is a beautiful rug. It is thinner than what I thought it would be, but still very nice for the price. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is much more grey than in picture
 Dec 28, 2015

Not very thick, but serves the purpose

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jenk1060
 Dec 22, 2015

I love this runner. I have purchased it twice for two different homes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RUG !
 Dec 19, 2015

NO COMPLAINT ON THIS ONE, the color is just like the picture and the price was right,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Randi-Charlotte, NC
 Nov 17, 2015

This rug is traditional but really works with my new wood floors and furniture. Have 3 shih Tzu dogs and it holds up very well. Did not get rug pad b/c it is sturdy enough. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new rug
 Sep 15, 2015

The rug is very thick and looks great. The color is a little different from the picture but it is still very nice and matches my new floors. There were a few loose threads that I had to cut off but other than that I am very happy with my purchase. I shopped around a lot for something that would be the perfect size for my small hall and Overstock had the most choices and best prices. I also ordered a 2'3 x 16' and they both arrived in 2 days. The only thing I would recommend is buying a rug holder for underneath to keep it from slipping if you're going to put it on a hard surface.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rsfred
 Jul 10, 2015

I bought this rug to protect my kitchen floor (hardwood), from spills and dropped pans. It fits beautifully from my sink, in front of the dishwasher and stove to the cabinets. The colors are nice, and complement the light maple floors and darker wood oak cabinets and tie the colors together well. It is soft to walk on, thick, and the quality is very good. It is a pretty classy rug. I am very pleased with this purchase as I looked just about everywhere for a reasonably priced rug to meet my purposes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great runner for the price
 Mar 5, 2015

This is a lovely runner that I use in my Kitchen. After a year of use it still looks like new. It is not thick and plush but it is perfectly adequete for a kitchen. In fact I think I will order a second one for a hall off of the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty runner.
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 30, 2013

The runner is very nice and good quality. The blue is more of a deep gray and did not coordinate very well with my large rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Runner
 from Wilton, CA,  Jul 27, 2013

Nice addition to cold tile floor. Color is good and goes well with other Lyndhurst rugs in my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Syracuse, NY,  May 2, 2013

The description should read bluish grey or light blue, there is very little grey in this rug. I kept it because it looked good enough, but was not truly what I had wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close, this says Greyish Blue it is light blue with very little grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The rug description was good, the color description was way off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from NJ,  Apr 16, 2013

Very nice rug. Looks great in our kitchen. Love the length.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug for what I needed
 Apr 11, 2013

I bought 2 of these rugs and love them very much! They are perfect for my high traffic areas.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price. Very soft underfoot
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from North carolina,  Mar 13, 2013

Soft and good color. Not super high end, but good deal for the money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 14, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought