Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Overstock is still the best
 from Vermont,  Aug 10, 2013

Amazing Rug. Beautiful pale blue. Soft and no shedding! I was slightly concerned about the material but there was no smell when we unwrapped it. I'm sure you can't get a better deal for the size or quality. If they had had the same size rug from this company in another color for the same price, I would have bought it immediately. Another bonus - it arrived in 3 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from Powhatan, Va.,  Sep 9, 2014

We love the size, feel and color of this rug. I would have given it all 5 stars but for the slightly busy design of the center of rug. The color is a soft blue/grey that works well in our home. We have used it for a few weeks now and are very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for size
 Jan 31, 2015

I got the 13x11 and it came quickly. Took a few days to settle down and edges not curl up. Great value for what I paid. Not a thick carpet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beautiful rug for my new house. Good quality. Excellent value. Prompt dellivery from a wide selection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from New Jersey,  Oct 1, 2014

Excellent price for a very large rug. Superior to ones that I have paid much more for. The wrinkles from packaging quickly disappeared, there was very little odor and the rug feels silky. The pattern is slightly busy and goes best with leather or plain furniture. I'm pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from boston,  Sep 4, 2014

Love this rug, it looks great in our living room. It os not as soft or plush as the wool rugs we purchased for the dining area but is a really pretty blue and looks great. We did purchase a good pad for the rug and although not as lush as the wool it is still quite nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this room size rug
 from Gridley CA,  Aug 28, 2014

I was amazed at the value of this rug. It's hard to find a rug 11'x 15' , but at $*** it's impossible! I love the rug it fits my whole living room perfectly and with the addition of good carpet padding under neath it is so comfortable and should last for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Rug
 from Swampscott Mass,  Aug 21, 2014

The rug is beautiful was delivered in a very timely fashion!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from il,  Mar 27, 2014

Good price for the size and style but not much thick. Overall good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought