Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 19, 2013

I love this rug! It is so soft and is very high quality. After i unrolled it the edges flattened right down. It definitely needs a pad with it otherwise it will slide all over the floor. The color is actually a cream and not white, which is perfect since I was hoping it wouldn't be too white. Kitty loves sitting on it and it's nice and soft on the feet. Great deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is actually black and off white/cream, not white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality. Thick and soft!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love these Safavieh Lyndhurst Collection rugs!! Great quality for the price and adds so much fun to any room. The color is Ivory and black and is a beautiful print! I have ordered some of other sizes to match the runner and it all ties together very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Safari
 May 7, 2015

This runner fits beautifully in my back hallway. If you are an animal print fan like I am, this is the rug for you! Very soft on the feet and doesn't shed. Quality seems good thus far, but I've only had it a few weeks and it will be in an area that doesn't get a lot of foot traffic. My Labrador has taking a liking to how soft and plush it is. Pretty runner for the money. This is the 5th runner I have purchased from Overstock.com and I haven't sent one back yet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Apr 21, 2015

Nice rug, seems to be holding up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Everything about this purchase was wonderful. Quality of rug, price and speed of delivery! Would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 Feb 28, 2015

Much nicer than I anticipated and looked more expensive than I paid too would recommend buying

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Jan 20, 2015

I had planned on placing this at foot of bed but as I laid it out to view on living room floor. LOV ED IT right where it landed and it has been there since. Added a POP in the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Black/White Runner
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 6, 2014

I love the rug but the white is not a true white; it is more like a cream. Very thin rug which means you won't be tripping on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Empi, Los Angeles, California,  Jul 12, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised. The rug is very very soft under the feet. It fits my hallway perfectly. The pattern is great -exactly as shown.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Fall River, MA,  May 8, 2013

I bought this runner for my kitchen. It is exactly as pictured and I am pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good quality. not super thick but soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great runner
 from Laurel, MD,  Jan 2, 2013

The runner is absolutely excellent and very good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought