Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Collection Zebra Black/ White Rug
 from Providence RI,  Dec 11, 2012

i absolutely love, love, love this rug. just as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fantastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Little elm, TX,  Nov 30, 2012

This rug is perfect. It is a lot softer than I expected, so i was pleasantly surprised. It has been great so far!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was what I thought.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a great quality. Softer than i expected it to be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Used 2 of these in my master bedroom. really brightens up the space. great value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific!
 from boston,  Feb 18, 2011

LOVE this rug. Soft, no pilling, perfect. White is really off white, which I like better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Rug
 from Keller TX,  Jul 9, 2013

Great Rug. High quality for a great value. The white is more of an off white or cream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was my first order with Overstock and I was more than pleasantly surprised with the experience. Delivery was rapid, as promised. The rug itself is thick and comfortable to walk on or lay on. It vacuums nicely and does not shed. This was a great value for me, a decent quality without paying for a wool rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look!
 Apr 22, 2015

Nice rug for the price. The pattern is beautiful and not "tacky". The white is not a true pure white. More of an off white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra WOW!
 Jan 21, 2015

Distinct stripes and bright contrast between black and eggshell white. This rug gives the WOW factor to any room turning up the style volume. Fantastic value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from LA,  Oct 24, 2014

Im shocked at all of the good reviews. This rug is JUST ok. It seems a bit cheap to me compared to the other rugs I've purchased from overstock. We're going to make it work since its for a guest room in our house, but if it war a rug I had to see all of the time, in my master bdrm, for example, I would send it back. It's black and tan. Not even cream. But a dark tan. NOT beige. It makes it look dirty in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, stylish rug!
 from NY,  Jul 18, 2014

Nice substantial pile on this – looks very grand and makes a big statement. Exactly as pictured. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  Apr 13, 2014

I ordered this rug to go under my 54" round dining table. It is beautiful. Only took a few days to lay down flat. No pillage I am happy to say. Although it is soft enough, I decided to order a mat to put under it to make it even more plush. Makes a bold statement in a room which is what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Liberty,MO,  Jan 21, 2014

Shopped all over for a indoor/outdoor zebra print rug, best price I found. I love it! What a statement it makes;) it is not a thick luxurious rug but it is soft and pretty and fits my exact needs and wants for having 2 large dogs one a white German shepherd that sheds like crazy! Great rug for camoflage Lol. Measurements were as described. Label states indoor/outdoor mildew resistant and all that, so hoping if I have to will holdup to a hose and drying in the sun. Great rug for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought