Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 28, 2011

This rug looks like a million. Very soft, plush, and the color is very pleasing. Returned a black and stark white rug because it was too glaring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black and Cream
 from Kennewick, WA,  May 8, 2013

I was only a little bummed when I saw that it wasn't white WHITE like the picture. But I still love the rug, it looks good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Honestly, not good. It's most def an off white, creamish color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good feel to the rug, soft, not too thick or thin.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything was accurate besides the color WHITE.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was pleasantly surprised by this rug's durability and style. It's a nice plush pile that is soft and easy to vacuum. The white is more ivory, which was perfect. Well made rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent for decoration in my women's event booth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have a black table and black/ivory chairs that match this rug perfectly. Very sophisticated look for a great deal. No shedding issues and it is definitely a conversation piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome rug
 from binghamton, ny,  Jan 16, 2015

Very nice rug, especially for the price!! It was exactly what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality rug
 Jan 8, 2015

We've had this for about a year now and it's holding up great. We've been able to keep it clean and it still looks and feels great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 31, 2014

Product was packaged unevenly causing a huge crease. It was sipped it a shrink-wrapped plastic withiut a box. I worked on it for over an hour and still could not get it to look OK. Product is very bold, so you really need the right spot for it. Note, I had to pay $** for a box plus $** for shipping to return it. Customer Service apparently wants me to be responsible for goods that came damaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY
 from Toronto, Ontario, Canada,  Oct 3, 2014

Love this rug! Exactly what I was looking for. The colouring is definitely more of a cream than a pure white but it goes great with my off white furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great deal
 from Greensboro NC,  Sep 3, 2014

Needed a rug to brighten my dark floors. Due to hubby and dogs, just bought a dark slate gray sofa, and the entertainment center is dark also. The zebra is a great mix the white is more creamy to tan in places but it reads MODERN and certainly brightens and provides the needed contrast. It has a nice soft pile Anyone who's been shopping rugs know wool is best, this isn't wool but it is suiting my needs looks beautiful and expensive. Also everyone knows once you get past 5 X 8 in size the cost is huge. I got the 9 X 6 it covers well under our 3 section "chofa" and out to front leaving some wood exposed which is what i wanted. Spent all that time refinishing them myself, want to show off parts of floor while protecting the more used areas. Larger rugs look best when at least the front legs of sofa are on the rug. Dining room rugs should be 2 ft larger than your dining table's length and width. Our table is 3 X 6 so we need at least an 8 X 10 rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 18, 2014

I bought this because of great price and hoped it would work. My daughter loved it - looks just like the picture. No shedding and it's soft. Great value for this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft but Black and Tea Stain Color
 from Laguna Beach, Ca,  Jul 9, 2014

Great rug! White is not white but cream and at different times as dark as tan. Wild color change for a pizzaz addition to my entry. Unfortunately, my wall to wall carpeting is off white to the gray side. Trying to make it work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought