Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic rug
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 1, 2012

This is a great rug that is just what I expected. I am back to order another one for one of our gust rooms.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is ivory and black, but looks fantastic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the rug is better than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture Does Not Display Correct Color
 from WY,  Aug 24, 2013

The description states that this rug is black and white. However, upon arrival, I discovered that it was actually black and ivory. I had to send it back. I, personally, didn't like the look of black and ivory nearly as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zebra rug
 from Connecticut.,  Aug 1, 2013

Was delivered in one, day well wrapped. It is a safeveih rug. That was a nice surprise. It is ivory and black much nicer than black and white. Description said black and white. But reviews said ivory. It will need a non slip mat underneath as it is on wood floor and moves around. It is in the basement so is ok for our needs. I have ordered a runner the same for another part of the hall.I would not put this rug in a prominent room as it does not feel substantial enough but for the money and for the basement it is a good buy. It has a few waves in it but was only put down this morning. I think once it lays flat it will look good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Decryption said black and white. The reviews said black and Ivory. That is what it is
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it will be ok once it lays flat. It is man made so thinner than a wool rug.good depth of color.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color is wrong apart from thatbgood.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
addicted to these and the price is a steal
 Jul 28, 2016

Excellent quality. I have 5 of these all over my condo which has light color hardwood floors. they are beautiful. easy to care for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
playful entryway greeting
 Dec 9, 2015

Quality commencerate with the price. . Short nap. Not good for an entryway because the white fibers get dirty easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra heaven
 Jan 10, 2015

Color not stark white. More like ivory. Looks great. Not too thick. Perfect for my daughters room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size for my cooffee table
 from las vegas,  Feb 27, 2014

really pops in our living room..great coloring, great rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from New York, NY,  Aug 14, 2012

Bought zebra as accent pieces love his rug it looks shar and expensive

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Print
 from CA,  Jun 20, 2012

Placed this Zebra print rug underneath a clear glass coffee table. It accents the beauty of the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIMPLY GORGEOUS!
 from LA, California,  Apr 21, 2011

This rug is substantial and beautifully made, as well as being simply gorgeous! Highly recommend! Overstock never fails!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought