Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Gulf Breeze, Florida,  Jul 25, 2011

This rug is beautiful....the bright colors that are showing on my monitor yellowish-greens are not a true replica of this rug. The colors in the rug are a burgundy red, cream, tan, very muted gold, black and sage green. I absolutely love the rug and I have had many compliments on it. The pile is soft and it does not shed. The rug is gorgeous on my Nutmeg wood floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors are not like the picture....the colors are much prettier.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The colors are not accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color match
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 14, 2013

I could not be happier. The style matched my house and the colors are a picked up in the accents in the room. The rug has a nice thick pile and feels great under foot. When I unpacked it, great packing by the way, I rerolled the rug inside out and left it overnight. Next day, it laid perfectly flat. I wish I could add a picture. Great manufacturer and unbelievable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Bloomfield Hills, MI,  Oct 4, 2012

This rug is a beauty. It arrived quickly, was well packaged, and is true to size. It took a little time initially to get it to relax flat after being so tightly rolled for shipping (to be expected), but was perfect by the next morning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I think the colors are actually much prettier than the picture online. The red is deeper, a more jewel tone than shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is exactly as I had hoped, and works very well with the room we have it in. We did make sure to purchase a non-slip pad to go underneath it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good -- we're very pleased.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1Purplefrog
 from Texas,  Sep 3, 2011

Very happy with product. Product is Exactly as described. Really makes the room pop.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Jan 14, 2015

Not as pictured. Nice rug but returned. The dark red border was much wider than pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from MA,  Aug 5, 2014

This rug is gorgeous! Lays flat after 24-48 hours after unrolling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ehhh it's okay I guess...
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 20, 2013

Much brighter and busier in person than pictured. The fibers feel cheap and are very loose, not a tight woven product. Not sure how they can ever get full price on this product as the quality is not there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much brighter and busier in person than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fibers feel cheap and are very loose, not a tight woven product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 16, 2011

The rug looks as described except the red is brighter in person than it looks on my screen. However, it looks good. The rug is soft and decent thickness. I use the rug on a hardwood floor and would not like it without a rug pad. Shedding has not been a problem. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought