Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

The rug is beautiful. The only complaint I have is that the inside rolled edge was severely bent and we still have a ridge where it was folded over. This is not the fault of Overstock but probably came from the factory rolled like that. Overstock was great! We were going to be gone when the was to be delivered. I called to ask for a different shipping date and they moved up the shipping date so that both the rugs came at the same time on the same truck. Makes sense to me. Why ship an order separately when they are both shipping from the same warehouse to the same place? Thank you Overstock for doing such a great job!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Amarillo, Texas,  Dec 4, 2014

Very good quality, could lay it flat immediately, no odor. I will definitely recommend this to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful rug brightens a room
 from Rochester, NY,  Nov 18, 2014

This is a bright and attractive rug, perhaps a bit brighter than I expected. I wish that the border was black and not burgundy and the design a little more muted. Overall it is priced fairly and I'm getting used to the "splash" of bright color. Nice contrast to my black dining room set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Lyndhurst 9 x 12 rug
 from Prescott, Arizona,  Nov 12, 2014

The rug arrived even before I expected it. The colors were true to what was pictured on the web site. It was all I expected it to be. Looks very beautiful in my living room. I could recommend this rug to others with no problem. The also have other sizes that match this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Low Pile Rug
 from Alabama,  Oct 21, 2014

This rug is excellent value for money. There's no mistaking it for a natural fiber rug, but it doesn't shed, has vibrant color, and a lively pattern. The low pile works under my dining table, but it's still soft on bare feet. My quality rating reflects my inability to give any synthetic rug an 'excellent' rating for quality, so if you don't have the same problem, consider it Excellent in all ways. We are very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 7, 2014

Beautiful rug. Great value. Even prettier than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug for the money
 from Kentucky,  Mar 7, 2014

I love this rug, The colors are perfect, and the size is exactly what I needed. It is not super thick, and there is not a rubber backing but for the money I think it is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet review
 from Belchertown, MA,  Dec 10, 2013

Great carpet for the money the colors look even better in than the pictures!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal for the money
 from Far Northern California,  Dec 7, 2013

Have only one complaint about this rug......after 2 weeks it still has not completely laid out flat even with furniture on top of it. I live in a cold climate so I thought that might be part of it.....so I have had a very hot fire burning for a week thinking that would help but it hasn't so far. Other than this problem the rug is very beautiful and seems to be a very good quality for the money. I have had many compliments on it already!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the rug. It has great colors. However, when it arrived it was not rolled up smoothly. It had many creases in it. Two weeks later, it still will not lay flat in those places. That is very frustrating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great Buy
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 9, 2013

This is actually quite a plush rug. It is an attractive pattern, and like another reviewer mentioned--it may look like a patchwork quilt in the photo, but once it is down on your floor--you will never look at it with patchwork in mind again. :) I have mine under the dining room table, on top of carpeting, and it lays perfectly. We have a large dog that likes to spend time under our dining room table; so the original reason we purchased this rug was to use it to help "save" our carpeting. Once we put it down, it now looks like we planned it out for the entire space! It really is very attractive. (And it doesn't show dog hair very easily too!)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors in the photograph are very true, if anything the rug is prettier and more vibrant than even the photo shows.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a VERY nice rug! Even though this is an inexpensive rug, the quality is very good. Was much thicker than I thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate site description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value!
 from Chicago,  Mar 16, 2013

This is a nice rug -- the colors are good -- almost anything can go with it. It is in our family room, and really warms the space up a lot. I would normally prefer a thicker rug -- but with the cost being so reasonable, it really is a good value. I anticipate that we will use the rug only for a couple of years, so it was totally worth the investment for that amount of time. We laid it out and let it "unfold" for a couple of days before putting it in the space. We are ahppy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were brighter and more saturated in person, which I liked
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good -- and reviews helped.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This area rug is Great
 from Pineville, La.,  Mar 8, 2013

This rug is great It is just what I wanted. I have never ordered any thing like this and was a little scared it would look cheap and ugly. It is beautiful and I could not be more pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is bright and just brings my room to life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the price
 from North Central Texas,  Mar 5, 2013

A decent rug for the price. Was what I needed and the size and price were right. I bought the rug for a lake house and it works well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good. I thought the color was more green but turned out to be blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a carpet, but what I wanted for the area I needed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from Michigan,  Feb 12, 2013

nice size rug, not excellent quality but not bad and pretty good for the price, would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from OK,  Dec 19, 2012

This rug is better expected. As mentioned before, the colors are not the same as they appear on the site, but I knew this and they are the colors that I wanted. The rug looks great in my living room, and I even ordered a round one for my foyer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are more dark than they appear on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaultiful
 from Bethesda, Md,  Oct 2, 2012

The rug is multicolor. I put in basement is beaultiful. I loved.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? similar
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from New York,  Apr 28, 2011

The colors are darker and deeper than they appear in this picutre. Here it appears to have a "quilt like" appearance, but is is richer. Very pretty and can go with many types of decor. Soft and comfortable. I like it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought