Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorge
 Apr 20, 2016

Beautiful rug, will not be dissatisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 Jan 10, 2016

This is a nice looking rug. My only complaint is that it's rolled so tightly, it still has ridges weeks later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but colors a bit off
 Oct 1, 2015

This was a lovely rug and except for the colors I would have kept it. I found that the red in some areas was a little more of a very dark pinkish red and the ivory was too yellow for my room. I had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 Aug 20, 2015

Love this rug. Use it in my dining room. Very beautiful and looks way more expensive than it really is

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Aug 12, 2015

Rug is soft and a great bargain. The ivory and pattern are just dark enough to hide dog hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 Feb 7, 2015

The color is beautiful and the carpet is easy to clean, looks brand new after a couple of years walking on it! Only compliant is it not very thick and not comfortable to walk on. I have it by my front door and it works well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok rug
 from Balitmore, MD,  Jun 15, 2014

this was a little smaller than I thought but that was more of not knowing what to expect from a square rug. nice colors and it goes well for another rug I have int he same room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from Monterey Peninsula, CA,  May 20, 2013

Only item to note...comes rolled up with creases and does not lay flat for a while. Used books for one week to even out the creases left behind from the poor rolling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Run!
 from Sunset Beach, NC,  Apr 12, 2013

I bought this for my foyer. The colors are spot on, vivid and bold just like in the picture. The rug is so soft to walk on in barefeet. I previously bought a runner in a similar pattern but different color, which I love just as much!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Schaumburg, Illinois,  Nov 14, 2012

Color - size - quality were as advertised. We are very pleased with the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best quality rug that we saw when we were looking to buy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this carpet
 from Salem, Oregon,  May 18, 2012

Very nice and if needed would purchase it all ovr again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought