Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
8' Rug
 from Long Beach, CA,  Oct 25, 2011

Love this rug. Amazing bargain for the price. Colors are true to picture. Easy to take care of. Rug was well packaged for shipping and rolled right out smoothly when we opened up the rug. Arrived very quickly. Very pleased with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to color shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Impressed by the good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8 ft round rug
 from South Carolina,  Nov 8, 2012

this was a very good quality for the price, however, the picture itself of the rug detail was not as close to actual rug received. that being said the colors were as described. the pattern was a little different than what was on actual rug received as it is more vibrant and the pattern is more busy that what my computer showed. that being said we were very happy with picture as it matched a 8x10 rug that I had purchased last year from a local rug shop and the price for this rug couldn't be beat!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was more vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was good, picture not so great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug and delivery
 from Columbus, OH,  Jul 25, 2008

The rug is beautiful--very high quality. The picture was very accurate, too: the colors are very vivid, and the rug is thick and plush. It rolled out beautifully onto my dining room floor and flattened out very easily. Surprisingly, it was delivered within a week of my order! The rug was well-packaged, rolled in a double heavy plastic wrapping. I would order other rugs without hesitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherry
 May 9, 2015

For the price this is a good quality rug. I bought it to go in my tiled dining room under a large round table. It arrived rolled up in a large tube and unrolled with no creases or folds. The ivory background has more yellow in it that pictured, but it goes well with the warm colors of gold, red and brown that are in my house. I'm very satisfied with it and have had several compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Rug
 from VA,  Jan 2, 2015

Perfect for our living room! It is as shown in picture. For the price we paid its the best rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug!!
 from Shepherdsville, Ky,  Oct 7, 2014

I found this rug online, my wife loved the pattern and the colors. I made the purchase and it was shipped directly to my house and was packaged very well (shipped quickly). We laid the rug out and was very well pleased with the overall appearance and quality of the rug and it really added some contrast to the room. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is beautiful!
 from Texas,  Sep 3, 2014

The texture of this rug is very plush and comfy to walk on. When we unwrapped it, we were not expecting it to be so vibrant and colors so rich! It was pretty in the picture, but gorgeous in person. And quick, we ordered online and got the rug within 5 days. Very pleased with the whole experience!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Traditional Ivory Round Rug
 from Toxey, AL,  Aug 12, 2014

This is a beautiful rug that fits perfectly under my new round dining table! The colors were a little more vibrant than in the picture, but it is still gorgeous. I rate the quality and value of this rug as excellent. It was shipped promptly and arrived in great condition. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Waco, Texas,  Jan 8, 2014

The most beautiful and plush area rug I have ever found!! Most area rugs are thin and cheap looking and usually don't look very good after a few months of vacuuming. This rug is so plush you just want to walk on it bare footed. The size is perfect also. I have a round glass table that I have been looking for years to find a carpet that will fit under it. Now I have a breakfast area that is so beautiful and a joy to wake up to every morning. Thank You!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 6, 2014

This rug is beautiful! The color is true to what you see on the screen, and it's very pretty; so elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
needs a move not pad
 from JAX., FLA,  Aug 12, 2012

I bought this rug in several sizes to update my Moms home. The colors were lively without being garrish. It was a pop of color she needed. The rug slides o I was worried about her tripping over edges that buclkled up Please order a no skid pad when yoy order so it will sit nicely and not move about. It also makes the rug feel more expensive as it feels thicker with no skid pad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little more yellow than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the rug is nice but slides on top of carper, needs a no skid pad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is perfect
 from Long Island, NY,  May 16, 2012

I love my new carpet, It is my dining room under my very large round table. It is beautiful and just makes the space pop with wonderful accent colors. I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i have purchased other carpets by this company, and they are very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate !
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8 Foot Round Rug
 from Ft. Myers, Florida,  Oct 12, 2011

I have this round 8 foot rug in my kitchen eating area. I cannot believe how it "warmed" up the entire area. It far exceeded my expectations. The colors and the design of the actual rug matched the site picture and description perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were very true to the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product on the site was "right on".
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Area Rug
 from Shawnee, KS,  Apr 12, 2011

This area rug is beautiful. This is the second rug I have purchased from Overstock and have been very pleased with both. The colors and design are true to the picture. It also was delivered within four days. It added the final touch to my newly layed hard wood floors in my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as Described
 from Lockport, NY,  Oct 6, 2008

This rug is beautiful,true to picture, plush, and very fast delivery..had it in 4 days!!! It rolled out wonderfully, no odd edges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RUG
 from port st lucie florida,  May 15, 2008

THIS RUG MADE MY WHOLE ROOM COME TOGETHER EVERYBODY LOVES IT I AM VERY HAPPY WITH IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than described
 from Atlanta GA,  Mar 14, 2008

This rug is soft and generous sized. I started with it in the kitchen and some red Georgia clay tracked in by the dog was cleaned off quickly with a damp cloth. I then moved it to the dining room and it fits perfectly and looks great. After seeing the rug, I ordered the runner which coordinates beautifully. Nobody can believe the bargain I got!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lyndurst rug
 from ct,  Jan 5, 2008

I am very pleased with my purchase. The colors were true , the quality great and I love that I didn't have to pay shipping. I could not find and affordable round rug anywhere. I also get many compliments on the pattern!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug at Great Value
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 25, 2007

I bought this rug for my new dining room and it's a lovely addition - the colors are bright and refreshing - just like the picture. The rug was soft and plush - and a great bargain. Most other places I looked at had rugs for 3 times or more the price of this rug. Delivery was again quick and simple (and super cheap)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pick!
 from Washington,  Oct 21, 2007

I couldn't find a rug like this anywhere. Great pattern and quality. Plus its really soft! Also very easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought