Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is great!
 from TN,  Mar 27, 2007

First runner that I actually have been happy with. Much softer and made well compared to others I have. Love the black, ivory,green contrast. Would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner rug
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jan 7, 2014

Although the colors of the rug are nice, the rug itself is thin and does not feel good underfoot as a result. I will be returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mismatch item
 from Lubbock, TX,  Dec 27, 2011

I ordered the runner 3 times, sent all 2 back -- runners are not the same rug as others it is shown with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is good saturation but this item is not a match to the other products it is shown with. This is an Overstock Inventory problem. The round, large, medium size and runner all have the same name, etc., and all match except the runner -- it is not the same pattern, colors -- goes with something else.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from portland, me,  Jul 23, 2008

I bought two for my long hallway. Beautiful rug. Just as pictured. Very thick and full. GREAT value compared to what is available in stores. Definitely worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug Runner for the Price
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 22, 2008

I read reviews before purchasing this product. It is a well made rug that had the length I needed for our front hall. The back is slick on a ceramic floor but it's long enough not to slide around too much. I just wish I could have found a matching throw for the foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Chicago,  Jun 28, 2008

This rug is awesome! I bought it for my galley kitchen and fits perfectly with the decor (dark cherry hardwood floors and cabinets and venetian gold granite counters). The quality is very nice, and plush. Great under foot feel and very rich looking. Extremely happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst runner
 from Iowa,  Jun 1, 2008

We are moving, and I wanted to dress up the front entry, hallway and kitchen but not spend a fortune. This rug is perfect! It is thick, soft and looks beautiful. We also bought two 8 foot runners, and 5x3 foot rug for the entry and a 5 foot round in the same pattern for the hallway and kitchen. I couldn't be more pleased. Even our realtor was surprised by how "elegant" they looked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome
 from Perkinston, MS,  Feb 19, 2008

This rug is more than I expected. Beautiful, plush and well made. The back is nicely woven as apposed to plastic like some rugs. Great value. Just Awsome!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner warmth
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 12, 2008

I got the runner to run across my living room. Along with the 2.3x12" runner, they make it clear across the room. I have cold ceramic tile. Besides being cold, it wrecks havock on my knees. These runners are warm on my sock feet, thick piled and very attractive, giving the room a professionally decorated look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great plush runner
 from Macungie, Pa.,  Dec 31, 2007

great size ,weight and color. very rich looking and well worth the money. looks great on my hard wood floor in front of my kitchen appliances. can also use in walk way, but loved so much i put it in the kitchen. would like to buy smaller throw rugs to match. don't hesitate to purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Carpet
 from IRvine,  Dec 28, 2007

The carpet is exactly as shown in the picture. very thick and soft. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rugs
 from Indiana,  Dec 18, 2007

These are absolutely beautiful. I ordered these for my new hardwood floors and they look fantastic. I am not disappointed and you will not be either. Don't hesitate to order these rugs, they are a great value and they are well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Rug
 from New York, NY,  Oct 6, 2007

Nice rug. Lays flat and is a good weight. Has a rich heavy look with clear pattern definition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from Mcallen, TX,  Aug 12, 2007

Just bought this runner and it is amazing. I got it for my hall bathroom and what a difference it made. I deeply dislike standard bathroom mats because they eventually start looking grungy, even the more expensive ones. This runner makes my bathroom feels so luxurious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Runner-Great Price
 from North Carolina,  Aug 10, 2007

Very nice quality, colors are even prettier in person. Definately need a non skid mat under it if on hardwoods. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Rochester MN,  Mar 10, 2007

I really love this rug. I bought it so I could tear up my carpet and just have a runner and hardwood floors. It looks great! I bought a padded rug pad and it makes it even that much better. The rug is soft and well made. The colors look great and match just about everything. I would buy this product again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought