Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Pa,  Jun 27, 2013

I really like this rug, it is predominatly black so if you are looking for a dark rug this is very dark, but looks true to color on website. Great quality for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Rug
 from New York,  Jan 23, 2013

appears to be well made, a little short in depth, but worth the compromise based on price. Great size and more attractive in person then on the site

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Hard to see on site, but much better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from Southern Utah,  Oct 25, 2011

It has a blue I wasn't counting on but I still like it. The pile is good for the price. This rug is good with kids because it looks okay and when it gets trashed from kids you can just throw it out. If you are looking for a high end look this is not it, but for an everyday family room it's great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent name brand
 from Locust Valley,NY,  Feb 21, 2013

I've furnished a new rental property with overstock.com and have not hit a bump yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality from Safavieh name brand
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning..it really ties the room together
 Jan 9, 2016

Fantastic rug for the price. My home remodel is almost all from overstock! So far this is one of my favorite purchases. Color true to image. Thrilled!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinning Room
 Dec 29, 2015

Looks great in our dinning room and delivery was very quick. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Mari Sanders
 Dec 10, 2015

Terrific Rug, love it! Bought nice pad for underneath, works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To thin
 Sep 10, 2015

I knew from reading reviews that this rug had a low profile. But i didn't realize how thin and, frankly, cheap it looked until it arrived at my door. Although it was a bit costly to do so, I sent it back. BE SURE if you order this rug that you have very low expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug-Poor packaging
 Sep 5, 2015

Love this rug but wish they would have been careful when rolling it up to ship. It arrived with side to side wrinkles folded into the rug that are still trip hazards a month later. It is a bargain at the price but . . . .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug collection
 Aug 21, 2015

I have a bunch of rugs from this collection. They are very nice looking rugs but they are kind of on the thin side. But for the price I would say they are excellent. Get a thick rug pad to extend the life a little.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought