Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Circle of color
 from MA,  Nov 19, 2013

Needed a quick fix for a area by the fireplace. This solved the problem. Color is rusts, beige and bacl. Rug is thig and you will need something underneath to prevent it from sliding. We use a very thin non kid pad. Color is very good and attractive as a neutral piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 27, 2007

Rug arrived quickly and colors were an exact match to photo. Very pleased...once again Overstock exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from VA,  Feb 25, 2007

This carpet is very nice and is WELL worth the price! The colors are just as in the picture. Truly an amazing buy! It arrived just 3 days after I purchased it! Thank you overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS !
 from ELGIN,TX,  Dec 10, 2014

WORKS PERFECTLY TO PULL MY LIVING ROOM TOGETHER. COLORS ARE VIVID AND MATCHED THE PHOTOS VERY WELL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipped as shown.
 from CA,  Oct 31, 2014

The rug is pretty standard. It suits its purpose. I ended up buying another one only larger this one was too small for what I wanted....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!!
 from Dove Canyon, CA,  Sep 16, 2014

I purchased this rug for my entryway and it is fabulous. Looks great and the price was right. I would buy another one without hesitation if I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy rug
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Sep 13, 2014

We ordered this rug for our newly redone kitchen which has a pine floor. It looks just right under our old oak table which is oval on shape. Just enough, beautiful colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was just plain okay
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 26, 2014

The color matched the picture perfectly, and it arrived exactly as shown. But I had hoped the rug would be slightly more plush. I've owned polypropylene rugs in the past and have been happier with their wool-like feel. This one felt like...polypropylene. No different from a rug you'd buy at a home improvement super store. It wasn't a bad carpet, just bad for me. It would work great in a mud room, or kitchen. anywhere you want an easy to clean carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Rug
 from Cypress TX,  Dec 17, 2013

We had replaced our tile and needed to get rid of our huge room rug. Found the 5' rug on overstock and ordered it. Came right on time and it was just perfect. The size and color was just what we expected and got.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 7, 2013

We love this rug. Thick and sturdy, it seems like it will hold up quite well. I want another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Ga,  Jul 27, 2013

Looks great in my foyer and is the perfect size. The colors blend well with the other rugs in my living area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty rug
 from Owings Mills, MD,  Jul 19, 2013

didn't work in the room it was initially bought for..so now it's in a different room. rug looks like it did online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accent Rug
 from Geneseo IL,  Jul 8, 2013

I ordered this rug to go beneath a small table in an entry foyer. It is lively and a great accent piece and I intend to look for a rug by the same company for a different room! Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy rug for the price
 from Webster, New York,  May 28, 2013

I needed a serviceable, but nice looking rug for my entryway - this round rug fit the bill exactly. It lays nice and flat, is thin enough that the door passes over it without buckling. The colors tend to pick up whatever is near it making it possible to use it just about anywhere. Since people (and pets} walk in from our garage area, it gets a lot of wear- and shows absolutely nothing. Perfect choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my needs.
 from North Olmsted, OH,  Apr 27, 2013

This is a really nice rug for the price. I wouldn't call it thick or plush by any stretch but for a polypropylene rug it looks good and it's thicker and denser than others that I've seen in this price range. There are a lot of colors in the rug, but the colors don't appear quite as rich and subtle, perhaps, as the photo. It sounds as though I'm not crazy about it, but I do like it and it fit perfectly the space I needed it for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is what I expected for a rug at this price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Reno, NV,  Sep 14, 2012

This pattern really drew me, since it has a beautiful design with a clean, symmetrical pattern and perfect colors for the space it lives in. We just got hardwood floors, so needed several area rugs to soften things up. After much frustration at local stores, I looked on the Internet. Overstock was at the top of the Google lists, so, I clicked there and found a huge selection, at much better prices. I'd seen this same rug at another site for ***more. Ordering was easy, delivery was quick, and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, sturdy rug with sharp, beautiful pattern
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Aug 16, 2012

Product is as described on website. Excellent product for the price. Delivery time was reasonable. We like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My mom loved it
 from Philadelphia,  Mar 30, 2012

it was a gift for my mom! She thought it was really expensive because it looks like one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from NJ,  Mar 11, 2012

It's pretty nothing super special but pretty , have it in the foyer

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from North Canton,  Mar 8, 2012

I think this rug is very nice. The price was good and it looks good. It looks more expensive than it was. Now it is not like the look of a very expensive rug but I do like nice things and it is attractive to me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is vibrant in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought