Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
slr
 Dec 6, 2007

this rug was just as expected and works great in the room. It shipped quickly and arrived in good shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 17, 2012

Beautiful rug that fits PERFECTLY under my 48" diameter pedestal table, allowing room for chairs to be pulled out without moving off the rug. Black center extends just a bit further out than table top, and the light beige outer border works well with the breakfast room tile. Colors are nicely done: Sage on either side of tan border (and otherwise in pattern) is a true sage. There is a bit of burgundy also, but most of it is used beside bits of a rust color for depth. We have purchased several rugs from Overstock over the past few years and have never been disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On target.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug!
 from houston, tx,  Jun 29, 2011

love this rug! it goes great in my foyer. it is soft and big enough to fill the space, but not too big.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Northern VA,  Oct 12, 2010

This rug is as advertised and worked perfectly under my 54" kitchen table, not to mention it is so soft on your feet! Definitley looks like I paid a lot more than I did. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Falls Church, VA,  Jan 26, 2010

Nice rug for under our round table. Cleans easily and is very soft to the touch. Overstock had a great selection of round rugs. Colors are true to picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from RI,  Aug 5, 2009

I could not find a round rug anywhere. I had so many choices from Overstock. The rug worked perfectly for under the kitchen table in my new home. What you see is what you get -- color is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Rug
 from Latham, NY,  Dec 6, 2008

This rug is absolutely gorgeous. It arrived in 2 days, and was wrapped very well so there was no damage. The quality is top notch and it hasnt been shedding like most new carpets do. The texture is thick and super comfy! I would highly recommend this carpet. A+ Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great look
 from Lubbock, TX,  Nov 6, 2008

My kitchen has been taken down to the 2 by 4's and resurrected and I ordered the 8 foot round and 2 matching runners, one for at the sink, the other for the entry hallway. I love the look. The round one has no corners to curl up, but I did put non-skid grids under the 2 runners. This rug's 'fabric' is soft, smooth, quite substantial, and feels great underfoot. The colors are true to the photo and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Not everything at Overstock is as great a deal as rugs, but they are better than can be found at any home improvement store, and having them delivered to the front door is priceless for someone like me with a small car and no one to drag it inside. Overstock's service, as usual, is unmatched.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Black/Ivory Polypropylene Rug (8' Round)
 from Seymour, TN,  May 21, 2008

A beautiful purchase -- exceeded my expectations - arrived in a timely manner and would advise my friends to purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought