Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Columbia, MD,  Jul 6, 2009

This beautiful rug was just the perfect fit and style for the space that I had. The rich colors and workmanship add so much to my decor and bring out the colors of my other furnishings. I have tried several other area rugs in this room and was never happy until now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Mar 10, 2016

This rug has a lovely design!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round rug
 Dec 26, 2015

Wasn't easy to find this size. I have had this for 4 years now and it still looks like the day I got it. Holding up well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured
 Nov 4, 2015

Maybe a bit on the thin side for a safavieh rug. Took a bit longer than usual to flatten out after shipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Niec area rug for teh money
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 28, 2012

I ordered a couple of rugs to match my living room furniture. When these arrived, I was pleasantly surprised at how nicely they compliment the living room, as well as comfortable on the feet. In this case, you receive a nice quality, product for the affordable cost. I think it's an excellent value for the money - enjoy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close - I'd say the golden yellow is more of an ivory or beige color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Middle of the road - comfortable on the feet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate and perhasp a bit nicer in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute addition and accompaniment to the 9 x 12 rug
 from Shelton CT,  Mar 16, 2012

I also purchased the 9 x 12 in this style/color.........they match perfectly. I'm very pleased with both purchases. When I purchased both rugs, it was my first purchase through overstock and it won't be my last! The rugs came in remarkable time......couple of days from submitting my order. I was shocked how quickly they arrived! ..... and pleasantly surprised. I've ordered rugs through another company on line, and did not receive this quick of service........and also no shipping charges for overstock!!! ....the other company charged almost $50.00 more per item! Overstock is my new "go to" place if I need anything!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect and true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as i stated for the 9 x 12 size, its a little thinner than other rugs in my house---but its fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable and pretty
 from Castle Rock, CO,  Jul 2, 2010

This rug arrived quickly, and is nice and thick and looks like it will hold up well in my kitchen area. Definitely needs a rug grip underneath, it's pretty slippery on hardwoods. The colors are a brick red and light cream with sage green accents. Spills wipe up well on it, so it's great for high traffic or the kitchen. My only disappointment is that you can tell it's not wool, just a different look to the pile (slightly more "shiny" than wool is). The longer I've had it the more I do like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug for the Price
 Jun 23, 2010

This round rug looks great on my dark hardwood livingroom floor . It was the perfect size and color and complemented the surrounding furnishings quite well. I especially like the soft texture of the pile and fact that it does not shed! Excellent buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's a rug!
 from GA,  Jun 23, 2010

The price was attractive and it looks just like the picture. We had looked for a long time for a foyer rug and it worked like a charm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the pirce
 from Ames, Iowa,  Oct 25, 2009

Good product for the price. Not as rich as it appers on the photo, but still looks great. Seems to take long time to flatten out, but this should be expected for every rug sent in a roled form. if you are plan to use on tile, make sure to get a non-slip rug pad with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 29, 2009

Fast shipping. Just a great looking rug. Appears to be well made and should last a long time. Looks just as it did on the website. Another winner from OVERSTOCK.COM!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ANOTHER GREAT RUG
 from Southern Oklahoma,  Jun 24, 2009

This is about the 5th rug I've ordered from Overstock, and once again not disappointed....altho, the colors say tan it is more a soft gold color, but the reds and other colors are true to color.......looks great in an entry area in our home, don't hesitate to purchase this rug, it's a steal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this rug
 from Philadelphia,  Nov 30, 2008

I looked all over for a round rug that would fit in my dining area and coordinate with my color scheme. This rug is perfect! I love it and recommend it highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as pictured
 from Dallas, GA,  Oct 24, 2008

this rug looks great in my master bathroom. it is exactly the size, colors, and pattern pictured in the photo. it took only a few hours to flatten out (as it was shipped rolled up). the only complaint i have is that the back of the rug is not non-stick. i'll have to purchase a separate non-stick pad to put underneath it so it won't slide on my bathroom tiles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Sep 6, 2008

I am very pleased the quality and style of the rug. It is pictured accurately, and it is perfect in my room. this is the second item I've purchased from Overstock.com, and I couldn't be more pleased. VKG - Alpharetta, GA

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought